Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Shine - the Art of Detailing

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
96 reviews
|Auto Repair|Opelika, AL 36801

1208 1st Ave, Opelika, AL 36801

(334) 610-1919

http://www.theartofdetailing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Auto Repair

500 Fulton Ave

(706) 221-7244

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Automotive

I-85 Exit 77

(334) 756-7111

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(14) · Automotive

2390 Automotive Blvd

(334) 466-2500

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Automotive

1727 Sardis Rd

(256) 354-2092

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

814 Cherokee Rd

(256) 234-3435
5.0
(31) · Automotive

130 East Veterans Blvd

(334) 821-4244

1 person is looking at this business

About

Paint Correction , Ceramic Paint Coatings, Over Spray Removal , Polishing, Waxing, Sealing, Headlight Restoration, Metal Polishing, Glass Polishing & Coating, Odor Removal, Water Damage,Engine Bay Detailing, Gel Coat Restoration ,

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
96 reviews
582
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John T Price on Facebook

a year ago

04/01/2020, 01:17 AM
Best work in town! If you value great quality work at honest prices, this is the place to take your car. I have nothing but great things to say about Chris and his team. He has paint corrected and ceramic coated 3 cars I personally own and many more of friends that I have sent his way!
Charlie Allen on Facebook

2 years ago

01/04/2020, 02:00 AM
Chris is very professional. He always provide quality work, and brought our truck back to a showroom finish.
Ron Peters on Facebook

2 years ago

12/02/2019, 01:34 AM
Chris took this drab and dreary Infiniti and brought it back to showroom quality on the interior and exterior! Super professional and willing to go the extra mile to take care of each customer's vehicle's needs. 5-Stars for sure!!!
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Brittney Lee Thrift on Facebook

2 years ago

11/29/2019, 14:02 PM
Chris did an excellent job restoring my headlights that another place in auburn messed up! I should have took it to him the first. Lesson learned. Professional Job Well Done!
John Killmaster on Facebook

2 years ago

11/26/2019, 15:46 PM
Chris does an absolutely amazing job! His reputation precedes him many times over. If you want a professional job done, use Chris.
K.c. Foxe on Facebook

2 years ago

11/23/2019, 02:22 AM
Referred by a friend to take my new truck to Chris at Autoshine. They did paint correction removing numerous scratches and a swirl mark on truck (yes a new truck), and installed Opticoat. They did an AMAZING job. Had a friend who saw the amazing work and it convinced him to have his done as well. Very professional group of people doing unbelievable work. Thanks Chris...you will always have my business.
Shane Trehern on Facebook

2 years ago

11/16/2019, 10:00 AM
Incredible results at a good price. I was blown away at how much improvement was made to my paint. It's like a whole new car!
Ashton Lake Christian on Facebook

2 years ago

04/16/2019, 04:04 AM
Great customer service and amazing work.
Mark McClurg on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2018, 09:03 AM
My wife and I take our cars there for any of our detailing needs. He does great work and I couldn’t imagine taking it anywhere else.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.