Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Scout

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
87 reviews
|Used Car Dealers|Boise, ID 83709

2650 S Cole Rd Ste B, Ste B, Boise, ID 83709

(208) 968-2277

http://www.boiseautoscout.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
4.9
(2220) · Used Car Dealers

7710 W Gratz Dr

(208) 947-6650
4.6
(290) · Automotive

5300 W Fairview Ave

(208) 991-2224
4.4
(527) · Used Car Dealers

4195 W Chinden Blvd

(208) 350-6067
About

Specialties We're a small family owned business with low overhead so we pass those savings on to you. History Established in 2011. The Auto Scout in Boise, ID is a small, family-run business that began in 2011 with a reputation for offering quality used cars at great prices, excellent service, and financing options that work for most everyone. Meet the Business Owner Brad L. Business Owner Before opening the retail car lot Brad spent several years working for one of the largest independent automobile dealers auctions in the country. That experience sharpened his eye for good quality vehicles to bring to the retail environment.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
87 reviews
562
  
48
  
33
  
20
  
18
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 71 Reviews4.4Google
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Superpages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Joanne Murray on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2019, 01:22 AM
Just bought a beautiful pickup from Brad’s Bargain Barn in Garden Valley! Great price and wonderful service from Brad himself! Many vehicles to choose from! Check it out!
Kris Peacock on Facebook

2 years ago

05/12/2019, 01:52 AM
More than fair prices. They'll tell you about things that aren't perfect, but the price reflects it. Their inspection reports come from a reputable mechanic. My independent inspection mirrored Lon's. Is the car perfect? No. Is it better than most of the private party cars? Yes. Is it less than what they are asking? Yes. The vehicle I purchased was $2000 less than market and had 40-50K less miles. Lon is flexible and willing to accommodate your pre-purchase precautionary measures (at your expense of course). They don't always have something I'm interested in, but finally they had the pickup that we wanted. I'll be visiting them again when it comes time for a teenager car. Thanks Lon for a fair deal, and an honest sale.
Brandan Lieske on Facebook

2 years ago

12/31/2018, 02:12 AM
I have had a great experience both times I have bought a car from here.
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
David Larsen on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 02:12 AM
I would give them 10 stars if I could!
Christopher Schwisow on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 01:41 AM
great people, they really work with you!!
Michael Gentry on Facebook

3 years ago

09/03/2018, 01:19 AM
Great owner, Brad. Stand by their word which unfortunately is unique in the used cars business. Had an slight issue with the steering after purchase and they agreed to bring it in and take a look and repair.
RIchard Harding on Facebook

4 years ago

06/16/2017, 01:49 AM
5 Stars Yes 5 BIG STARS I spent the day going from car lot to car lot I was looking for pickup that was not as noise as my Diesel, After seeing some that peaked my interest it came down to price and what my trade in was worth. I knew what the low book was on it but everyone wanted to steal it by wanting to give close to a grand below. Last stop was at Auto Scout there in the corner was the one I had been looking for with the price on the windshield it was lower than any I had seen so then we talked price ( both theirs and my trade). Bottom line is they lowered the price $300 and when I told them what I wanted for mine it was " thats a good price but we can do better" Better by $500 . Needless to say I drove away in the truck I had been looking for. Yes the Lot is not fancy but then I didn't have to help pay for the fanciness.
Monte Brown on Facebook

4 years ago

02/27/2017, 00:11 AM
I bought a '04 Dodge pickup from them. Lon was very helpful getting me into an outfit that was the type pickup I wanted and in my price range. I ended up having to put some work into the front end, but that was from no fault of AutoScout. The old adage is, "If you buy a used car you buy someone else's problems". Overall I am very pleased with my purchase and the staff at AutoScout.
Rena Rhodes on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2017, 02:34 AM
I am so glad that I went with these guys! They have been beyond helpful with my family and have went way farther than expected to make sure the vehicle we bought was safe for the family. I highly recommend them to anyone looking to buy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.