Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Mech & Muffler

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
115 reviews
|Auto Repair|Oviedo, FL 32765

1301 W Broadway St, Oviedo, FL 32765

(407) 696-2378

http://www.automechandmuffler.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 5:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

101 W Oak Ridge Rd

(407) 855-6225

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Automotive

301 Orlando Ave

(407) 975-0466

13 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Automotive

718 Commerce Cir

(407) 830-7074

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

3022 Alafaya Trail

(407) 366-5276

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

1531 US Highway 441

(352) 460-4462

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Automotive

2741 W Main St

(352) 702-9922

4 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Mech & Muffler specializes in Classics, modern performance, all aspects of import and domestic diagnostics and repair, and custom exhaust and performance fabrication

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
115 reviews
590
  
44
  
33
  
21
  
19
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Paulo Fernando Salva review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Paulo Fernando Salva on Facebook

10 months ago

12/18/2020, 00:10 AM
GREAT JOB !!!!! Really happy !!!!!
Corbin Allen review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Corbin Allen on Facebook

a year ago

06/30/2020, 13:38 PM
Got my muffler from these guys. Pretty quick and they make sure they put on whatever or however u want it. Very good with customer services. They will not let ya down even if they have to order it! 10 out of 10 stars from me! Great job guys.
Bill Noel review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Bill Noel on Facebook

a year ago

05/11/2020, 09:27 AM
awesome service and price
Featured content
Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO

Review Responses and SEO
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Cari Mason review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Cari Mason on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 02:03 AM
Great customer service; do not "up charge" for things you do not need. Trustworthy and honest shop, which are so hard to find anymore. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Johnathan Ortiz review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Johnathan Ortiz on Facebook

2 years ago

10/10/2019, 01:27 AM
Absolutely great staff with Eli and his guys. Always amazing to find a Vet friendly, family owned business. Thanks again guys
Dick Smith review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Dick Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

10/10/2018, 06:21 AM
Been going there for as long as I can remember, Dan an Jason are like family, no place better
Aiden Quiles review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Aiden Quiles on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 11:02 AM
Great Service at an amazing price!!! They know what they’re doing over there!
Brandon Bracco review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Brandon Bracco on Facebook

3 years ago

09/25/2018, 07:36 AM
I took my 07 CTS in to get a muffler delete done. Eli did an excellent job and provided me with updates/pictures as he was completing the job. Prices are fair, service is great, and my car sounds great. Would highly recommend!
Dan Olson review for Auto Mech & Muffler
Dan Olson on Facebook

3 years ago

09/22/2018, 11:19 AM
I took my 77 Corvette for work on the dual exhaust. They did a great job! Explained the problems and how they were going to correct the issues and replace the mufflers so it would continue to sound like a Corvette. Awesome job! Great price! Highly recommended!!!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.