Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Maxx Kalamazoo

Own this business?
4.4
247 reviews
|Automotive|Eastwood, MI 49048

6064 Gull Rd, Eastwood, MI 49048

(269) 222-0088

https://www.automaxxcenters.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(106) · Used Car Dealers

1600 S Drake Rd

(269) 375-7008

10 people are looking at this business

4.8
(5) · Automotive

1001 Marshall Rd

(517) 278-6372

6 people are looking at this business

4.8
(210) · Automotive

1420 S Hanover St

(269) 320-6304

1 person is looking at this business

4.8
(101) · Automotive

328 N Michigan Ave

(269) 804-6001

2 people are looking at this business

4.8
(9) · Automotive

191 Division St

(517) 278-1700

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(78) · Used Car Dealers

12654 North

(269) 679-4371

13 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Maxx of Gull Rd specializes in helping our customers establish or re establish their credit with reliable transportation and offering a full spectrum of lenders and credit unions.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
247 reviews
5171
  
415
  
37
  
26
  
120
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 190 Reviews4.4Google
  • 47 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 10 Reviews4.0Cargurus
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian Borr on Facebook

3 months ago

03/09/2020, 03:56 AM
One of the most knowledgeable and easiest teams to work with. Outstanding selection multiple ways of financing.
Mario Muniz on Facebook

3 months ago

02/29/2020, 06:34 AM
This guys n girl’s are amazing they treat you like family not a customer beautiful people if you looking for car truck suv see this guy’s and girl’s here they will work with you tel them this Mexican send you!!!!!!
Lora Anne on Facebook

3 months ago

02/28/2020, 03:41 AM
I was a little upset at first but then Tom helped me get my car and I couldn't be more happier with this place. They helped me get my independence back!! Thank you so much I'll be back.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Sarah Seaman on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 13:15 PM
Great group people that work here. They weren't pushy but very helpful. Thank you Jon and Tom for getting into my new car!!!!
Camesha Wilson-Williams on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 10:14 AM
My great experience at automaxx with John Moore wonderful at getting my new car. This is my 2nd time getting a car with them. I love it!
Andrea Tabor on Facebook

3 months ago

02/21/2020, 12:41 PM
great people...very friendly... A huge thank you too Tom for everything you did to help us get our new 2012 dodge caravan... You dont know how much this means to me and my family to actually have a reliable car... I would highly recommend anyone that is in need of a new car to go to auto max and talk to tom he will take car of you and get you what you need... Thanks again tom your the best...
Caroline Catherine Ganser on Facebook

3 months ago

02/20/2020, 04:39 AM
Auto Maxx is the car place to go. Tyler was very friendly and helpful eith the car that we got. I highly recommend going to Auto Maxx. Great service.
Sheila on Cargurus

3 months ago

02/12/2020, 01:28 AM
Very informative no out of ordinary bribes or anything .
John Moore on Facebook

4 months ago

02/11/2020, 00:50 AM
come see us at Auto Maxx Kalamazoo. we can get you into a car TODAY come see John Moore
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.