Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Masters

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Auto Repair|Chico, KY 95928

821 Cherry St, Chico, KY 95928

(530) 321-2936

http://mastersautodetail.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(22) · Auto Repair

222 West Merchandise Mart Plaza#1225

(708) 227-9139

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

11131 W Little York Rd

(346) 773-4935

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(26) · Automotive

1216 Street Road

(215) 639-1932

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

116 Saint Kilda Road

1300 780 581
5.0
(8) · Automotive

5960 Berkshire Ln floor 6

(888) 388-9590
5.0
(17) · Automotive

7903 Metcalf Ave

(913) 766-2350
About

We provide top notch detailng at a reasonable price. From commuter cars to show cars we have a package to meet the need.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 9 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dustin Bluthardt on Facebook

a year ago

08/11/2019, 07:49 AM
So JD gave my truck a full detail. It was in super rough shape and he didn't turn me away. Even stuck to the price range he quoted me over the phone even after having to cancel last minute and putting it off a day. Super nice guy and very professional. If you're looking to have your car detailed I highly recommend you go to Masters Auto Detail. He had gained not only my business but my entire families also. Im bringing my mom's SUV in next followed by my commuter car. thanks again guys! you did an incredible job on the F350!
Tony Mata on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 11:54 AM
Just got my try back froM Auto Masters in Chico. I took it in because it survived the Camp Fire. Had a heavy smoke and moldy smell on the inside. He originally told me that he couldn’t get to it until March but he was able to get to it right away. The interior is amazing. Looks better than when I first bought the truck!!! Has no smell to it!! I’m amazed at the attention to detail!! We would highly recommend them to anyone needing these services!! I agree with their 5 star rating. Thank you again to Auto Masters for giving my truck back to me!!
Adam Latta on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2018, 01:22 AM
Did a great job getting the scratches out of my black tundra. I will be back again!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Ryan Murphy on Facebook

3 years ago

11/28/2017, 02:34 AM
The best! My jeep never looked so clean! Friendly service and great value. I will drive up from SF to have him do it again.
Michael Compuesto on Facebook

3 years ago

10/01/2017, 09:57 AM
Wes Barone on Facebook

4 years ago

01/07/2017, 06:17 AM
Can't thank these guys enough for the great service! I was traveling through Chico from Oregon and had a little incident occur which left quite a mess to deal with inside my brand new Toyota Tacoma. Called in on Saturday morning just after these guys opened and they got me right in and had my truck cleaned inside and out within a couple hours. The crew was friendly and the price was fair. Thanks guys for making it easy!!
Johnny Thompson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/02/2015, 08:50 AM
Shane Fairman on Facebook

7 years ago

11/14/2013, 11:29 AM
Claire Andoe on Facebook

7 years ago

10/30/2013, 02:05 AM
He does fantastic work-took him a pickup truck 14 years old and probably was last cleaned 10 years ago-truck looks new after he detailed it! Highly recommend this business.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.