Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Injury Solutions

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
1.3
15 reviews
|Mailbox Centers|Daphne, AL 36526

6451 Merritt Blvd, Daphne, AL 36526

(251) 621-6300

http://www.healthcareoptions.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

1.3
15 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
113
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews1.0BirdEye
  • 2 Reviews3.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
M L. on BirdEye

a year ago

03/03/2020, 13:33 PM
If I could give less than one star, I would. This is the absolutely worst company I have ever dealt with. I am shocked that USAA would employ and continue to employ such a dishonest and useless company to handle customer's medical claims. Auto Injury Solutions is placing USAA into legal liability by violating the law, breaching the terms of member contracts with USAA, and breaching USAA's fiduciary responsibility to its members. Auto Injury Solutions places the entire burden of resolving a claim with the MEMBER, denies claims without a full and fair review or lawful justification, and sends hundreds of vague and burdensome requests for information to the patient and provider (and sometimes to the wrong provider). I am appalled by Auto Injury Solutions and am no longer insured by USAA because of my experience. And USAA still has not fulfilled it's obligations to me under the terms of my policy some three years after I was rear ended by a 6 ton truck and suffered permanent injuries.
Respond to negative reviews
David B. on BirdEye

a year ago

10/21/2019, 12:55 PM
Worst organization I have ever dealt with in my life - surprised USAA utilizes this service. Spoke with a terrible representative named Kayla - just to confirm receipt of a fax and she told me I needed to call back in 72 hours to confirm receipt. So 72 hours I called back and once again got Kayla - she repeated the same message and when I asked for a supervisor she told me there was no one available. I sent USAA a letter stating the obvious. I switched to Geico a few moments ago.
Respond to negative reviews
Jeremy L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

04/10/2019, 14:57 PM
i would give them less if possible terrible company. cancelled my USAA policy after this BS.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success

Reputation marketing: 5 pillars to success
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Dave Cudworth,MA,FFT L. on BirdEye

2 years ago

02/20/2019, 10:55 AM
They played games with me from the start -go to Trx and the send refusal notices while my PIP is paying for it-as the other driver was USAA too. Then they had a Physical Therapist -Tamara ASHEIM review a record from one of the providers-having never seen me or spoken to the any of the other treatment proividers she then colluded with Auto Injury Solutions (This is the proxy for USAA sos they can create fear and intimidate their insureds-It’s disgusinting and unethical)....How can someone one has never examined me state a medical opinion that affects Trx? Auto Injury Sol. Refused to Give me her license number-and I am pissed about it- I’m call the department of health and filing a complaint and I’m also filing a complaint against KADY BARNES -the Medical Adjsuor-as she knew about the attempted denial letters and I was so worried about the medical expenses and the mess it was creating via calls-I said I would stop treatment and she immediately stated-:if that’s the case and you will stop treatment then I will pay them all today”....has she no shame-meanwhile the pain is still there and its a nagging one-USAA is atrocious-when I see their ads-I think. “Predators” intent on delaying and screwing their customers and I’m canceling the moment I’m done with them....I’m going to file complaints once I get the license numbers for these two fools at AIS and USAA. Just Remember this is the game they play-say one thing but send a message that you aren’t reallly on any steady footing- USAA-A real Sham-and I hope they get fined out of business-Especially that AIS company-they’re real SCUMBAGS!!!\ One star as at least the answer their phones unlike USAA that reroutes you to empty lines and the wrong people-not too bit to fail-TOO BIG TO CARE!!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Christine J. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

03/14/2016, 06:35 AM
This is the most ridiculous company! Not only do they insure unlicensed drunk drivers but they call you and tell they take full responsibility.... but then offer u not even half what your totalled vehicle is worth! Then tell u that a cell phone is part of your body! A true disgrace!
Respond to negative reviews
Teresa O. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

01/18/2016, 08:08 AM
I couldn't agree more with previous statements. I respect and trusted USAA and for them to do business with Auto Injury solutions has made me rethink continuing to give them my business. I have 100,000 medical rider with USAA which I find out after an accident in August is outsourced to auto injury solutions. I have submitted over $20000 in medical claims and they have refused payment of all doctors and hospitals. They have only reimbursed for ambulance and my out of pocket for prescriptions. I continue to get the same song and dance that they must have my full medical records not only the bills, but when I submit my full medical records they still deny saying they need more because it is the law. That is crap! I had a medical rider through Allstate before coming to USAA I switched only to save money but in the long run it isn't worth it. Allstate, I had an accident, submitted the bills (just the bills no full records) they sent me a check, within 5 days or paid directly, which ever I wanted. When I bring this up to Auto Injuries they actually have the nerve to imply that Allstate did not follow State or Federal Laws when they paid my claims by going by the bill only. I just don't understand how USAA can continue to do business with these people. Or how they are allowed to stay in business. And unfortunately when I complain to USAA it appears to fall on deaf ears, which I find even more disheartening.
Respond to negative reviews
Gary K. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

11/13/2015, 00:35 AM
USAA was good about getting my car fixed after I hit a deer. (I was on a late night call as a volunteer fireman.) But they have not been so good about helping me recover from the spinal cord injury and disability I suffered as a result of the accident. Their out-sourced claims agency Auto Injury Solutions should be called "Ain't Insured, Sucker" because their primary business seems to finding ways to deny legitimate medical bills. I am not happy with USAA and would not recommend them to others.
Respond to negative reviews
Lawrence C. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/19/2015, 05:45 AM
Auto Injury Solutions uses contract physicians to deny claims for USAA. Often times the doctors have questionable medical credentials and many come from universities that are not even accredited in the United States. Auto Injury Solutiin is used by USAA, an auto insurance company to deny legitimate medical claims on personal injury insurance automobile policies. USAA was created to serve United States Military personnel and their families. I agree on the true nature of unethical behavior on the part of Auto Injury Solutions hired by USAA and to apparently deny medical claims. Auto Policy Solutions hurts United States Veterans from recovering from automobile accidents by purposely denying legitimate medical claims to prevent veterans and military families from getting the proper medical care due to them. Veterans and their families pay for personal injury policies and then when involved in an automobile accident do not authorize medical treatment payments. It should be noted that to this activity has resulted in USAA and Auto Injury Solutions having been brought to court in multi million class action suits from Treating Physicians, Veterans, and families of veterans. Both companies involved lost the cases and the Veterans and attending physicians were awarded settlements by a jury. Beware that what you pay for on an automobile policy and auto personal medical premium is not honored by these companies. After all Veterans and their families have sacrificed for their county it is disgraceful that companies who sell policies to Veterans end up denying approved medical treatment. Treatment needed to get well and return to an healthy life.
Respond to negative reviews
Allen C. on Citysearch

6 years ago

04/13/2015, 07:34 AM
This company is all about cutting claims of people who are injured in car accidents. It is the same scam that State Farm did in the 1980's and 1990's across the country, until they were sued in Idaho and New York State and fined $150 million dollars for their fraud. I anticipate AIS will get sued for the same IME and insurance review scam. The doctors and nurses who review these claims are such poor providers they can't make it in private practice so they cut legitimate providers claims and they screw with people's lives and health.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.