Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Glass By Jerry

Own this business?
5.0
111 reviews
|Automotive|Rockwall, TX 75087

2034 Williams St, Rockwall, TX 75087

(214) 681-6255

http://www.rockwallautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Fort Worth Windshield
5.0
(1) · Automotive

7628 Honeybee Ln

(817) 200-4490

1 person is looking at this business

About

Complete Auto Glass Free Mobile Service Shop service Available

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
588
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 61 Reviews4.9Google
  • 41 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will Steelman on Facebook

3 months ago

05/20/2019, 17:07 PM
Needed to replace my windshield. Called and set up an appointment for today and made sure I’d be up during the time frame. Went to get something out of the car only to see that he had come and gone. All I had to do was call and pay! PHENOMENAL service!
Gabriella Danks on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 14:40 PM
Really good price for Texas standards. Got the job done in under 2h on a Saturday.
Yvette Ramos on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 10:33 AM
My experience with Auto Glass by Jerry was wonderfully positive. The owner/manager who I interacted with throughout my repair process was extremely helpful and my repair was expedient despite the obvious demand the shop experiences. My glass replacement looks good as new and was priced reasonably. Great work, guys!!
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Maria Olsen on Facebook

6 months ago

02/06/2019, 01:13 AM
Quick, friendly, and very well priced. I was a little hesitant with some of the reviews on here, but am very pleased with my experience. I didn't make an appointment, but they went ahead and ordered the glass anyways so it was waiting by the time I arrived. Went for a walk around the neighborhood and an hour and a half later they were done. Seemed honest, and straight forward. Thanks!
Sofwan Wawan on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 15:57 PM
Fast and perfect service, got my car's broken glass changed in a quick time, must visit if time is money for you
Cynthia Bustin on Facebook

6 months ago

02/05/2019, 03:37 AM
Best Service for car glass repair and replacement, staff was experience and professionals, original windshield with all facilities available
Lacy Liner on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 20:27 PM
They did a great job and they were so friendly and genuine. They turned my bad experience of breaking a windshield into a positive one because of their service!
Azim Nadar on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 12:28 PM
My first experience with Auto Glass by Jerry and was surprised that they replaced my front windscreen within 2 hour. The workmanship is good. The boss is very friendly and service is good. I would recommend clients to this company. I am very happy.
Mack J on Facebook

7 months ago

01/30/2019, 04:40 AM
Great, reliable service - fantastic communication, came to us within 24 hours and were cheaper than competitors. Very happy and would recommend to others.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.