Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Glass By Jerry

Own this business?
5.0
150 reviews
|Automotive|Dallas, TX 75087

2034 Williams St, Dallas, TX 75087

(214) 681-6255

http://www.rockwallautoglass.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Auto Glass Services

4520 Mint Way

(214) 339-6444
5.0
(8) · Automotive

2522 Via Avenida

(214) 662-0398
5.0
(3) · Automotive

6824 Allegiance Dr

(214) 717-6145
5.0
(2) · Auto Glass Services

5214 W Mockingbird Ln

(214) 351-3838

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Auto Glass Services

603 Forrester St

(903) 461-5515
5.0
(7) · Automotive

860 Hembry St #301

(972) 353-0930
About

Complete Auto Glass Free Mobile Service Shop service Available

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
150 reviews
5127
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 102 Reviews5.0Google
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 5 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
David Westbrook on Facebook

3 months ago

04/06/2020, 03:49 AM
They did a fantastic job, quick, and very professional.
Mandy Nash on Facebook

9 months ago

09/30/2019, 06:39 AM
I called on a Friday, was given a very reasonable quote, they were very honest with me, scheduled me for MY next availability. He was very prompt, friendly, and did an awesome job. Jerry and his technician were quick to install, and came to me. I would use them 100 times over and will be referring any family and friends that need a repair his way! THANK YOU!!!
Jim Grasse on Facebook

10 months ago

09/11/2019, 15:00 PM
Came to my house to replace the rear window in my little pickup that was shot out by a hater. (had an NRA and Thin blue line American flag decals on the window) Way cheaper than Safelite and it was next day service! Thank you!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Will Steelman on Facebook

a year ago

05/20/2019, 17:07 PM
Needed to replace my windshield. Called and set up an appointment for today and made sure I’d be up during the time frame. Went to get something out of the car only to see that he had come and gone. All I had to do was call and pay! PHENOMENAL service!
Sofwan Wawan on Facebook

a year ago

02/05/2019, 15:57 PM
Fast and perfect service, got my car's broken glass changed in a quick time, must visit if time is money for you
Lacy Liner on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 20:27 PM
They did a great job and they were so friendly and genuine. They turned my bad experience of breaking a windshield into a positive one because of their service!
Azim Nadar on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 12:28 PM
My first experience with Auto Glass by Jerry and was surprised that they replaced my front windscreen within 2 hour. The workmanship is good. The boss is very friendly and service is good. I would recommend clients to this company. I am very happy.
Mack J on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 04:40 AM
Great, reliable service - fantastic communication, came to us within 24 hours and were cheaper than competitors. Very happy and would recommend to others.
Marc Antoine on Facebook

a year ago

01/30/2019, 03:00 AM
Jerry Fix for my windscreen replacement due to hit by a stone. They pre-order from somewhere and I waited for about 2 weeks+ for parts to arrive. The whole process was smooth and I do not need to follow up with them to check if the stock has arrived. The replacement was completed in less than 2 hours. Very professional service thumbs up guys!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.