Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Factory Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
294 reviews
|Car Dealers|Peabody, MA 01960

156 Newbury St, Peabody, MA 01960

(978) 854-6426

https://shopautofactory.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1001 Hilldale Ave

(978) 372-0007

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

115 Merrimack St

(978) 687-3100
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

154 W Main St

(508) 393-7968
5.0
(1302) · Car Dealers

1040 Hingham Street

(844) 760-6464
5.0
(178) · Car Dealers

586 Willard St

(617) 996-2277
4.9
(1566) · Auto Repair

147 Daniel Webster Hwy

(603) 888-5050
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
294 reviews
5226
  
411
  
35
  
26
  
146
  
  • 290 Reviews4.3Google
  • 4 Reviews3.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Judi B. on BirdEye

10 days ago

06/03/2021, 20:13 PM
Horrible, horrible place. Stay far, far away! Go to the Better Business Bureau website to see all the detailed complaints. Total scammers!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael C. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/27/2020, 09:36 AM
Yup these guys are the old detour auto with the $995 documentation fee and the 12 percent interest rate, they take every dime they can get, never encourage you to test drive the car, just don’t trust them is my advice, that’s why there not detour auto any more,
Respond to negative reviews
Kayla D. on BirdEye

10 months ago

08/21/2020, 11:46 AM
I had the pleasure of dealing with Brian here at Auto Factory. Came in on Thursday night to look at Jeep Wranglers. Found one I loved for an awesome price and Brian was great at telling me everything about it. He set me up with financing that day when I had gotten there at 5 and actually stayed late just to finalize the paperwork. We had some problems with my trade in that could have really delayed the process of me getting my Jeep back a month but Brian found a way to still make the deal happen within 6 days. I am extremely pleased with this dealership and especially with Brian's work when it comes to his honesty, great customer service ability, communication, patience, and so much more. I would 100% recommend this place and him to anyone and everyone!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Tracy S. on BirdEye

a year ago

05/09/2020, 13:03 PM
I just recently purchased a Lexus and I am very pleased with customer service I received. Bill was very professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He made my buying experience so worry free. I highly recommend Auto Factory to my friends and family members. Thank you !
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.