Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Auto Collision Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
40 reviews
|Body Shops|Haughton, LA 71037

4681 US-80, Haughton, LA 71037

(318) 949-9150

https://www.autocollisionspecialistsla.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(2) · Automotive

6300 Linwood Ave # A

(318) 869-2303

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1153 McKinley Ave

(318) 226-8030

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(100) · Automotive

1235 Mercedes-Benz Dr

(318) 212-1388

3 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
40 reviews
534
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ethel Williams review for Auto Collision Specialists
Ethel Williams on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2019, 04:38 AM
They go above and beyond to make sure everything is done right!
Chelsea Yates review for Auto Collision Specialists
Chelsea Yates on Facebook

2 years ago

06/24/2019, 03:14 AM
This place by far has some of the best customer service ever!!! Even though I called way too many times to check in progress Macon was very friendly, patient and polite every single time. They did an amazing job on my car 🚗!!!
LeGrand LeGrand review for Auto Collision Specialists
LeGrand LeGrand on Facebook

2 years ago

05/30/2019, 01:41 AM
Excellent work and they really take great care of their customers.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Casey Jo review for Auto Collision Specialists
Casey Jo on Facebook

4 years ago

04/19/2018, 01:24 AM
Referred here by a friend.... Brandon was courteous, informative and took great care of me. My car was there for about three days and looked great when the work was complete. Many thanks, and many referrals to this shop!!
Stephanie DeLay review for Auto Collision Specialists
Stephanie DeLay on Facebook

4 years ago

04/14/2018, 07:34 AM
Brandon, Larry, Rodney and their team at Auto Collision Specialists go the extra mile to provide quality work and great service.
Salla Rusanen review for Auto Collision Specialists
Salla Rusanen on Facebook

4 years ago

04/09/2018, 13:03 PM
I was so impressed by the professionalism and caring customer service at Auto Collision Specialists! I would highly recommend them!
Carrie Barrett review for Auto Collision Specialists
Carrie Barrett on Facebook

4 years ago

12/21/2017, 01:12 AM
After them having my car for 5 wks when I got it back it was so beautiful. I want to thank the guys so much for a job well done. Anyone needing body work I would highly recommend them
Brandi Rollins review for Auto Collision Specialists
Brandi Rollins on Facebook

4 years ago

10/15/2017, 04:29 AM
Sally Carroway review for Auto Collision Specialists
Sally Carroway on Facebook

4 years ago

06/09/2017, 03:12 AM
Great experience! Beautiful work. Fast and efficient.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.