Logo White
Watch Demo

Auto Body Experts Usa

Own this business?
5.0
159 reviews
|Automotive|South Miami, FL 33143

5786 Progress Rd, South Miami, FL 33143

(305) 665-7556

http://autobodyexpertsusa.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Tva Automotive Inc
5.0
(1) · Automotive

8810 NW 24th Ter

(305) 597-9166

11 people are looking at this business

County Line Auto Repair
5.0
(32) · Automotive

4850 N Powerline Rd

(954) 968-2823
Kramer's Auto
5.0
(14) · Automotive

4020 NW 1st Ave

(561) 368-8474

1 person is looking at this business

Complete Auto Care
5.0
(1) · Automotive

3520 NW 54th St

(305) 894-1115
Dealer Alternative
5.0
(4) · Automotive

5629 Funston St

(954) 986-9628
Toyoworks Service Center
5.0
(40) · Automotive

12143 SW 114th Pl

(305) 254-0011

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
159 reviews
5159
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 53 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 45 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 39 Reviews5.0YellowBot
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Pedro D. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/16/2016, 03:53 AM
I took My car there for a scratch repair and they were very professional. I have to say that the Manager was very friendly and helpful. My Mercedes looked like New.
Jessica B. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

08/20/2016, 02:11 AM
I want to say that I had an A+ experience here. I would 100% refer Auto body experts USA and Planet Dodge. Juan and Eddy at Autobody experts were very professional and both kept me up to date. I usually have to call places to see whats going on but not here. Juan and Eddy both made me feel very comfortable. This is definitely the place to go to if you've been in a car accident like I was. Thanks again guys for making my Fiat 500 look like it did when I drove it out the lot when I first purchased it.
Lewis S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

05/16/2016, 02:09 AM
Had a great experience with this shop, my man David gave the best service, definitely recommend anyone who needs their car repaired to visit this shop, and ask for David.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Juancho Pesce on Facebook

5 years ago

02/04/2015, 04:21 AM
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 11:28 AM
Car problems are really inevitable but you should not worry because Auto Body Experts USA is here to help you with your car problems. Been a satisfied customer for years now.
Bryan H. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 03:48 AM
I'm a busy type of person who doesn't want to waste time. I'm so glad to meet Auto Body Experts USA who always there to fix my car on time.
Khristine M. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/16/2013, 03:36 AM
Car problems are really inevitable but you should not worry because Auto Body Experts USA is here to help you with your car problems. Been a satisfied customer for years now.
Raymond G. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

01/08/2013, 08:23 AM
My leaking shock absorbers deteriorate my tires and so I went to Auto Body Experts USA and I'm so satisfied with the quick and quality services that they have.
anonymous on Superpages

7 years ago

01/07/2013, 11:19 AM
I let Auto Body Experts USA fixed my damaged CV joint boots and they honestly advised me to replaced it. I am expecting to pay much for the very good services that they gave to me and its so amazing that i only paid some dollars. I give you guys a 5 stars. I even refer you to my friends.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.