Logo White
Watch Demo
3.6
24 reviews
|Automotive|Santa Ana, California 92704

313 S Harbor Blvd, #E, Santa Ana, California 92704

(714) 839-4051

https://www.autobestsantaana.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

LEE'S AUTO and TRUCK REPAIR, LLC
5.0
(2) · Auto Repair

10 Industrial Hwy

(610) 583-9999
Mulisano Motorworks
5.0
(13) · Automotive

17 W Washington St

(740) 599-6158
New Brent Auto Repair
5.0
(4) · Auto Repair

4909 Sunrise Hwy

(631) 231-3030
Route 137 Auto Repair LLC
5.0
(3) · Automotive

397 Lower Jaffrey Rd

(603) 563-5037
Thomason Service
5.0
(4) · Automotive

326 W 8th St

(217) 784-8101
Besaw Salvage & Auto Repairs
5.0
(9) · Auto Repair

165 Besaw Hill Dr

(304) 754-8371

About

Auto Best is smog check, STAR Certified Station, Smog Test, inspection, emission testing, Brake repair, complete auto repair and maintenance services in Santa Ana, CA. It is a one-stop shop for the smog test, oil change, brake repair, transmission, tune-ups, CV boots, engine rebuilding, AC service, radiators, timing belts, hoses, computer diagnostics, and more. You can consult with any of our technicians for custom jobs that you need done as well.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
3.6
24 reviews
58
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
14
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 10 Reviews3.1Yellow Pages
  • 4 Reviews4.8Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

11/29/2018, 04:52 AM
$20 Coupon Smog Check , Brake & Lamps inspection
Anonymous on Facebook

2 years ago

12/18/2017, 07:41 AM
$20 Coupon Smog Check , Brake & Lamps inspection
Xochitl S. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

01/15/2017, 06:43 AM
I had my smog test done here, it was affordable and done in time. Sayed advised, was knowledgeable and very professional. He did a great job.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
jadin l. on Citysearch

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:49 AM
I have multiple cars i have to have regular service on. Always get good prices and cars are always running smooth. Good for smog checks also if your car is coming due. Service is good and honest. Would recommend.
Jadin L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

10/12/2016, 07:40 AM
I have multiple cars i have to have regular service on. Always get good prices and cars are always running smooth. Good for smog checks also if your car is coming due. Service is good and honest. Would recommend.
Matt g. on Citysearch

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 09:51 AM
DO NOT GO HERE, what kind of an auto repair place wants your money before they even look at your car? The kind that rips you the hell off, I advise anyone with a brain, STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE. Dude doesn't even speak English and wants your money first? RIP OFF CENTRAL
Xxstilliosisxx .. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/26/2015, 03:39 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! Extremely shady business, what the hell kind of an auto place asks for your money before they even look at your car, and what kind of brainless idiot gives an auto repair place their money before he looks at your car. I advise those who have a brain to STAY AWAY FROM THIS PLACE, don't get ripped off! Be smarter than that people
Respond to negative reviews
Jenny L. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

06/16/2015, 03:37 AM
The service is always very good for smog and other car needs. I come here all the time for my oil changes on multiple cars, and other needs, brakes, maintenance, lights that pop on every now and then, etc. and I always get very helpful services and good prices.
JL L. on Citysearch

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 08:29 AM
The service is always very good for smog and other car needs. I come here all the time for my oil changes on multiple cars, and other needs, brakes, maintenance, lights that pop on every now and then, etc. and I always get very helpful services and good prices
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.