Logo White
Watch Demo

Auston Auto Sales LLC

Own this business?
4.0
7 reviews
|Automotive|Golden, CO 80401

16010 W 5th Ave #6, Golden, CO 80401

(303) 570-3778

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Jos Auto
5.0
(1) · Used Car Dealers

481 84th Avenue

(720) 429-4601

1 person is looking at this business

Media Auto
5.0
(3) · Automotive

2070 W Evans Ave

(303) 210-6886

1 person is looking at this business

Gordies Auto Sales
5.0
(9) · Used Car Dealers

1661 W Evans Ave

(303) 922-0821

3 people are looking at this business

Pr1me Auto Sales
5.0
(30) · Automotive

1740 W Mississippi Ave

(720) 726-4194

4 people are looking at this business

Skyy Automotive
5.0
(4) · Automotive

1839 W Baker Ave

(303) 960-6422

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Star Usa
4.8
(150) · Automotive

395 Sheridan Boulevard

(303) 233-1212

4 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.0
7 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review2.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patricia M. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

04/30/2014, 01:25 AM
We have bought 7 cars from Mark Auston. Great experience and good prices. Mark is very helpful and knowledgeable. We will always shop here first and recommend him to anyone!
austonauto on Citysearch

6 years ago

12/30/2013, 00:38 AM
MIKE Auston is NOT affliated with this business!! MARK AUSTON is the sole owner of Auston Auto Sales. Please do not review businesses in a negative manner if you don't even have your facts correct about the business! THANKS!
Dan O. on Citysearch

6 years ago

10/25/2013, 01:38 AM
Completely agree with all of the negative postings concerning Mike Auston. I thought that maybe if the price was right it would overcome everything everyone was saying about this dealership but it wasn't. They tried to screw me at every turn and when I called them out on it they pretty much threatened me and tried to intimidate me into buying a car. BY FAR the worst car buying experience of my life.
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Mike A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/29/2013, 01:41 AM
Mike Auston is a liar and a cheat
Robert C. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/29/2013, 01:21 AM
BE WARNED!!! I believe this dealership is owned by Mike Auston. If so NEVER consider going to this place of business. Mike Auston previously owned West Side Auto Sales and it developed such a terrible reputation that he had to close it and start a new dealership just to stay in business. Mike Auston is a crook and a liar. He will look you in the face, shake your hand, and lie through his teeth the entire time.
aquafemmex on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

07/02/2012, 01:01 AM
The experience was great. Great deal on the car and the owner Mark is not only knowledgeable but professional. Loved the experience.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.