Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Leather Gallery

Own this business?
4.7
28 reviews
|Retail|Austin, TX 78757

2438 W Anderson Ln D-1, D-1, Austin, TX 78757

(512) 580-0365

https://austinleathergallerytx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(7) · Furniture Stores

1009 W 6th St

(512) 789-4775

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Retail

1717 W 6th St # 190

(512) 472-7300
5.0
(2) · Retail

9503 Research Blvd

(512) 346-9400
5.0
(2) · Furniture Stores

12129 Ranch Rd 620 N #590

(512) 436-9318
5.0
(2) · Retail

6 Salado Square

(254) 947-3277

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Furniture Stores

9701 Brown Ln

(512) 276-2775
About

Austin Leather Gallery, conveniently located at the corner of Anderson Lane and Burnet Rd in Austin, TX, is the place to shop for quality leather furniture. We carry famous name brand sofas, sectionals, recliners and home theater chairs. In addition, we guarantee the lowest price on your leather furniture and we offer interest-FREE financing on every purchase with approved credit.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
28 reviews
524
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 24 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lupe G. on BirdEye

25 days ago

06/13/2020, 17:39 PM
I have health issues, and a friend gifted me a leather electric recliner about a year ago; the electric part is malfunctioning.. I went into the store to inquire about my options and was greeted by Michael, a big heavy set man. After explaining why I was there, rather than be gracious, he was rude and offensive. He did his utmost to "push back.." Initially, his demeanor was one of resistance...and all he had to offer was negative. He attempted to patronize me, but I persisted and finally got some helpful info. As it turned out, the chair may still be under warranty. But, he proceeding to put conditions, ie, the person that paid for it had to be the one inquiring, and that the chair had to be in the residence of the person that bought it...it was all a bit strange. I was reminded of the many times I, a Mexican American female, without a man by my side (not to mention that I am a senior) have been treated in a patronizing manner by a male. When making a large purchase like this one, it should not be asking too much that one expects courteous, if not exemplary, customer service....and, I do!
Respond to negative reviews
Monica Roberts on Facebook

10 months ago

08/24/2019, 02:14 AM
The initial sale experience was great, however zero follow up customer care. We have had our couch over a month, and still waiting on ottoman that was forgotten with initial delivery. We called two weeks after couch delivery to check on it, and it seemed like it was just being ordered after our call. 2 more weeks, no update or communication. We had to call initially for an update on couch status as well. They have yet to call is on anything and we have had to make every effort. Very disappointed. We now feel that they just say anything to sell you furniture, then leave you in the dust. We would not recommend. We also thought we were getting a great deal, but just payed an average price.
Kathy Arnold on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 05:11 AM
I received informative and very helpful customer service when looking for the right loveseat. Tom and Kris were great!! They really know their stuff. When it was delivered the delivery men were efficient and professional. They were wonderful. Most importantly, I love my loveseat!!
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Debra Mostue on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2018, 02:59 AM
I know the best people on the planet. Robert and Stephanie Price and Family own this business. I am honered to know them personally for 27 years!!! Customer care, integrity and expertise are what you will find when you trust them.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.