Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
43 reviews
|Acupuncture|Austin, TX 78750 United States

12335 Hymeadow Drive, Ste 300, Austin, TX 78750 United States

(512) 585-3268

http://www.austinjapaneseacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

4207 James Casey St

(512) 383-1881
5.0
(1) · Acupuncture

2023 E 2nd St

(415) 816-9793
5.0
(16) · Wellness

812 W 11th St

(512) 650-8880
5.0
(6) · Wellness

418 N Main St Suite 5

(254) 421-2491
5.0
(11) · Acupuncture

3432 Greystone Dr #110

(512) 669-5164
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

11651 Jollyville Rd #150

(512) 814-5570
About

Specialties - Japanese-style Acupuncture - Chinese Herbs - Moxa Therapy - Facial Rejuvenation - Nutritional Balancing with Hair Analysis - Food Healing - Weight Loss Purification Program - Infrared Sauna Therapy- - Shiatsu Massage - Qigong History Established in 2003. My Path To Wellness was established in 2003 in Newport Beach, California. We relocated to Austin, Texas in 2005 and have been serving Northwest Austin community since then. Meet the Business Owner Masako W. Business Owner In 1995, Masako Wada, L.Ac. started as Shiatsu therapist in California. Through meeting with many great teachers and masters in Asian Healing Arts, her interest to Acupuncture was a very natural progression. S

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
43 reviews
540
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Dzi Ng review for Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness
Dzi Ng on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 13:48 PM
Zee Nguyen review for Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness
Zee Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 06:08 AM
I've been going to Masako a couple times a week for the last 4 months. I didn't want to write a review until enough time passed for me to give a sound one. I come in for the Nutritional Response testing and for the Japanese Acupuncture. I love that the needles aren't inserted like in Chinese acupuncture. That part enticed me to give it a shot but was curious to see how effective it really was. Every session I have with her I do feel the energy flowing and I get a sense of peace calm and relaxation. It has helped tremendously with my anxiety. Compared to the the Chinese acupuncture I have gone to in the past this is by far the best. As for the Nutritional Response testing I've seen a huge improvement on the eczema issue I had been dealing with for a year prior to coming to her. Doctors couldn't give me answers and wanted to give me steroids to suppress the symptoms. Masako's approach is treating from the inside out naturally. The muscle testing confirmed what I suspected and helped pinpoint the root cause. The muscle testing also helped give my body a voice in telling me what supplements and foods I needed to help heal and what I needed to avoid. Before all this I was wasting money on random supplements that I assumed would help but it was like a shot in the dark on whether or not it really was. My skin has healed tremendously! I love my visits with Masako as she always makes my overall well being better. She is very kind with a peaceful demeanor but direct in her approach. Very knowledgeable and intuitive. I highly recommend her. She is the best! So happy I found her.
Zee Nguyen review for Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness
Zee Nguyen on Facebook

3 years ago

08/12/2019, 02:15 AM
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Lenore Cutrufelli Turkovich review for Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness
Lenore Cutrufelli Turkovich on Facebook

5 years ago

06/28/2017, 14:04 PM
Linda Carlson Levine review for Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness
Linda Carlson Levine on Facebook

7 years ago

12/30/2015, 16:48 PM
Masako at My Path to Wellness is both an accomplished and compassionate master of acupuncture. She willingly goes above and beyond sharing her knowledge and wisdom. She has helped me with nutrition, Qu Gong and facial rejuvenation acupuncture. All of these have drastically improved my quality of living. Thank you Masako!
Bill Theobald review for Austin Japanese Acupuncture | My Path To Wellness
Bill Theobald on Facebook

7 years ago

11/19/2015, 20:24 PM
The secret to healthy, happy life is found here. Masako helped me get on my own path to wellness.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.