Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart - South

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
276 reviews
|Cardiologists|Austin, TX 78745

2559 Western Trails Boulevard, Suite 200, Austin, TX 78745

(512) 899-2028

https://austinheart.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(790) · Cardiologists

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110

(512) 341-0889

5 people are looking at this business

About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
276 reviews
5269
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 266 Reviews5.0Google
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Art Mar on Facebook

a year ago

02/24/2020, 05:29 AM
Would not be here if it was not for this place
Christina G. Gomez on Facebook

a year ago

11/26/2019, 04:12 AM
Staff made my appt very comfortable. Wait time was short. Kim took her time to explain my symptoms and answered all my questions. I walked out feeling as if I had more answers and feel very comfortable with the recommendations for my specific care. Highly recommend Austin Heart South.
Carmen V. Gonzales on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2017, 08:34 AM
Dr. Wang, Karen Blakley and team are awesome. I'm always treated well and they always are cheerful and helpful! Oh yes you are seen at your appointment time, not 30 minutes later.
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
David Arnold on Facebook

5 years ago

08/05/2016, 10:24 AM
Dr Risinger and his staff are great. Prompt and courteous throughout each time.
June Cannon on Facebook

6 years ago

06/28/2015, 03:52 AM
Very good experience. Great people
Kelly Mosher Bovee on Facebook

6 years ago

05/05/2015, 09:34 AM
Jesse Amaya Lara on Facebook

7 years ago

06/29/2014, 12:04 PM
Michael Carmona on Facebook

7 years ago

06/16/2014, 12:40 PM
Bruce Canady on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 02:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.