Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
787 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
787 reviews
5771
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ann V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 02:19 AM
I dread going to the dentist because the teeth cleaning always hurts like heck...BUT today I was pleasantly surprised PLUS it went faster than I expected...so thanks to my hygienist! And Dr. Jansa is always great -- an expert, but kind and friendly as well!
Ann V. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/22/2014, 01:06 AM
not so bad after all I dread going to the dentist because the teeth cleaning always hurts like heck...BUT today I was pleasantly surprised PLUS it went faster than I expected...so thanks to my hygienist! And Dr. Jansa is always great -- an expert, but kind and friendly as well!
John Jr. S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 07:37 AM
Great Dental Experience I am always impressed by how efficient the staff is and how good my oral hygienist is. I had an option of moving to a closer dental office, but I just could not leave this one. Thanks for all the great things you do.
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
John Jr. S. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:55 AM
I am always impressed by how efficient the staff is and how good my oral hygienist is. I had an option of moving to a closer dental office, but I just could not leave this one. Thanks for all the great things you do.
Gail H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:14 AM
Amazing Service I was having gum pain/sores & was given an appt. next day. Dr. Jansa was amazing, he diagnosed my problem quickly, made adjustments to my partial dental plate (pdp). He answered all of my questions/concerns. He ensured that my PDP was fitting properly before I left. In my opinion, Dr. Robert Jansa is the absolute best dentist around this area. The staff at Family Dental are outstanding! Thanks for all you do for me & my family. glhammett
Gail H. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:11 AM
I was having gum pain/sores & was given an appt. next day. Dr. Jansa was amazing, he diagnosed my problem quickly, made adjustments to my partial dental plate (pdp). He answered all of my questions/concerns. He ensured that my PDP was fitting properly before I left. In my opinion, Dr. Robert Jansa is the absolute best dentist around this area. The staff at Family Dental are outstanding! Thanks for all you do for me & my family. glhammett
Leigh A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 04:39 AM
I love this office! Everyone at RR Family Dental is awesome. Fantastic appointment times to choose from, good location, and everyone is very friendly and I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. : )
Leigh A. on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:54 AM
Everyone at RR Family Dental is awesome. Fantastic appointment times to choose from, good location, and everyone is very friendly and I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. : )
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 03:31 AM
Great care as always As a person with dental issues all my life, the Round Rock Family Dental Staff and Dr. Jansa are by far my favorites. Always great service, never recommending unnecessary work, fitting me in for an occasional unexpected issue. Just top notch in my book.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.