Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
707 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
707 reviews
5697
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 109 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Jr. S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 07:37 AM
Great Dental Experience I am always impressed by how efficient the staff is and how good my oral hygienist is. I had an option of moving to a closer dental office, but I just could not leave this one. Thanks for all the great things you do.
John Jr. S. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/16/2014, 04:55 AM
I am always impressed by how efficient the staff is and how good my oral hygienist is. I had an option of moving to a closer dental office, but I just could not leave this one. Thanks for all the great things you do.
Gail H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 07:14 AM
Amazing Service I was having gum pain/sores & was given an appt. next day. Dr. Jansa was amazing, he diagnosed my problem quickly, made adjustments to my partial dental plate (pdp). He answered all of my questions/concerns. He ensured that my PDP was fitting properly before I left. In my opinion, Dr. Robert Jansa is the absolute best dentist around this area. The staff at Family Dental are outstanding! Thanks for all you do for me & my family. glhammett
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Gail H. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/15/2014, 01:11 AM
I was having gum pain/sores & was given an appt. next day. Dr. Jansa was amazing, he diagnosed my problem quickly, made adjustments to my partial dental plate (pdp). He answered all of my questions/concerns. He ensured that my PDP was fitting properly before I left. In my opinion, Dr. Robert Jansa is the absolute best dentist around this area. The staff at Family Dental are outstanding! Thanks for all you do for me & my family. glhammett
Leigh A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 04:39 AM
I love this office! Everyone at RR Family Dental is awesome. Fantastic appointment times to choose from, good location, and everyone is very friendly and I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. : )
Leigh A. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/09/2014, 01:54 AM
Everyone at RR Family Dental is awesome. Fantastic appointment times to choose from, good location, and everyone is very friendly and I actually enjoy going to the dentist now. : )
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 03:31 AM
Great care as always As a person with dental issues all my life, the Round Rock Family Dental Staff and Dr. Jansa are by far my favorites. Always great service, never recommending unnecessary work, fitting me in for an occasional unexpected issue. Just top notch in my book.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

07/08/2014, 03:06 AM
As a person with dental issues all my life, the Round Rock Family Dental Staff and Dr. Jansa are by far my favorites. Always great service, never recommending unnecessary work, fitting me in for an occasional unexpected issue. Just top notch in my book.
Kirk G. on PatientConnect365

6 years ago

06/24/2014, 07:44 AM
Round Rock dental has provided 10 years of great care. We are leaving the area and today was my last visit. I have been a patient of both Dr Gorham and Dr Jennsa and they both have provided great care. We will miss them. Thanks again R&D
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.