Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
690 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
690 reviews
5679
  
46
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 591 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 94 Reviews4.9Google
  • 5 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan Miller on Facebook

a month ago

08/16/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Joe is awesome would highly recommended him.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:10 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice

3 ways a positive patient experience impacts your healthcare practice
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/21/2019, 09:27 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/16/2019, 02:51 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental!
I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/07/2019, 21:52 PM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

4 months ago

05/03/2019, 17:50 PM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Robert N. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 07:35 AM
Robyn continues to provide consistent professional service keeping me informed of what procedure is being accomplished as she works.
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 01:20 AM
Everything was perfect
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.