Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
787 reviews
|Cardiologists|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
787 reviews
5771
  
46
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 187 Reviews4.9Google
  • 8 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Patrizia Anne Dumlao on Facebook

2 months ago

02/22/2021, 12:19 PM
I’m very disappointed in your service I have been waiting over a month for my results, I contacted my doctors office today Dr Paul Carothers with ADC they never received the monitor’s results that you received on February 3 from the company (zio monitor) California, my insurance confirmed that you received results on February 3! For dr joe S. There’s no excuse
Jacquelyn Smith Dorsett on Facebook

4 months ago

12/29/2020, 00:37 AM
My review will not be posted so no point in posting
Brandon Hickerson on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2019, 09:55 AM
Love the way I’m treated by all staff🙌🙌🙌🙌
Featured content
Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers

Top 5 Doctor Review Sites for Healthcare Providers
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Susan Miller on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Joe is awesome would highly recommended him.
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

06/03/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/29/2019, 01:10 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/21/2019, 09:27 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

05/16/2019, 02:51 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental! I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.