Logo White
Watch Demo

Austin Heart Round Rock

Own this business?
5.0
706 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

2410 Round Rock Ave Suite 110, Ste 110, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 341-0889

https://austinheart.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

We are the largest provider of cardiac and vascular services in Central Texas.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
706 reviews
5696
  
45
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 592 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 108 Reviews5.0Google
  • 6 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brandon Hickerson on Facebook

6 months ago

11/21/2019, 09:55 AM
Love the way I’m treated by all staff🙌🙌🙌🙌
Susan Miller on Facebook

10 months ago

08/16/2019, 03:56 AM
Dr Joe is awesome would highly recommended him.
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

06/03/2019, 04:41 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Featured content
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/29/2019, 01:10 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/22/2019, 05:27 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/21/2019, 09:27 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/16/2019, 02:51 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental! I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/07/2019, 21:52 PM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

a year ago

05/03/2019, 17:50 PM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.