Logo White
Watch Demo

Aurora Preserved Flowers

Claimed
4.8
55 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Bay City, MI 48706

7201 Westside Saginaw Rd Suite 8, Ste 5, Bay City, MI 48706

(800) 260-4646

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Aurora takes customer's flowers from special occasions and dries and preserves them in crystal clear polyester resin. We make wall plaques, paperweights and other designs. Serving the central Michigan area for over 25 years. Visit our website for photos, prices, location and much more.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
55 reviews
547
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Google
  • 24 Reviews4.6Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Megan Tafel on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 14:55 PM
My mother-in-law, Cathy, gifted us this beautiful piece. A year and a half later it is still in perfect condition. We are so thankful we will have this keepsake for our happily ever after!
Rebecca Myles on Facebook

6 months ago

03/23/2019, 03:38 AM
They did an amazing job on my grandmas flowers! Love them.
Jeanne Knapp Westermann on Facebook

6 months ago

03/16/2019, 12:34 PM
Our family has used Aurora Preserves for many years now!
They always do a beautiful job. We love the remembrance of the flowers!
💕
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
James Osentoski on Facebook

a year ago

07/19/2018, 04:02 AM
Corinna Katt Baldwin on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2018, 05:15 AM
Spectacular job on a large heart from my father in law funeral, it had been misplaced and had some damage. Brought tears to my eyes , looks like brand new! Thank you so much!
Business Response:

Thanks, Corinna! Aurora has a long - standing policy that any piece made by our company can be brought back in and cleaned, buffed and restored for free. I'm glad you liked the results!

Kandace Marzina on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 07:13 AM
Loved my flowers! Great price and a beautiful preserved memory!!
Andrea Gorney on Facebook

2 years ago

12/22/2017, 04:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you, Andrea, for the rating!

Kimberly Beach on Facebook

2 years ago

12/15/2017, 11:59 AM
Keri Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

08/24/2017, 17:52 PM
They do an amazing job and very creative with the flowers!!! A memory of a beautiful flower you received lasting a lifetime exactly the same way you allowed the flower to grow!!! A beautiful fully blossomed Rose with a cross pendant inside glass that holds your important papers down is truly a gift
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.