Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

AuraMD, Ashley Toutounchi, MD

Claimed
4.7
89 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Houston, TX 77024

952 Echo Ln Suite 210, Suite 210, Houston, TX 77024

(832) 430-2872

https://auramd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(8) · Psychiatrists

17510 Huffmeister Rd.

(281) 724-7980
5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

17510 Huffmeister Rd.

(281) 724-7980
4.7
(15) · Psychiatrists

6302 Broadway St #230

(281) 529-6242

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties AuraMD is a medical practice that implements services for both emotional well-being or physical health. For emotional wellness, as a Houston psychiatrist, Dr. Ashley Toutounchi offers highest quality psychiatric care for most mental health issues including Adult ADHD, Depression, Anxiety, Bipolar Disorder, Women's Health Issues and more. At AuraMD, Dr. Ashley Toutounchi provides a balance between incorporating both medication management in addition to therapy or other services if determined beneficial. She communicates openly with her patients and considers the patient's preference within her style of management as well as integrating into a framework of a medically appropriate t

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
89 reviews
577
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 68 Reviews4.8Google
  • 20 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Brown B. on BirdEye

3 months ago

01/14/2021, 18:17 PM
Thanks. It was a little upsetting that the provider is more concerned about how the office is paid and only accepts a couple of insurances versus a lot of patients that need help, but unfortunately don't have the insurance that pays the doctor well based on the Doctor's opinion. A provider take an oath. I guess that oath is questionable based on how he:she is paid. That's really sad Kathy. I don't have any respect for a provider that puts money before patient care. Thud provider took an oath and the fact that she wants money over patient care makes me sick.
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Hazlip Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:01 AM
My experience at Aura MD has been amazing. I am feeling better already than I have in years. Dr. T has a holistic approach that has made a world of difference in my life. I highly recommend her! She takes the time to listen and doesn't just push meds. She takes everything into consideration from a mental, physical, and emotional standpoint and treats them all accordingly.
Christina LeDoux on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:18 AM
So glad I found this office. She listens and partnered me with a WONDERFUL therapist. It’s great that we have a great connection.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sandy Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:02 AM
I was very nervous about meeting with a psychiatrist for the first time. Dr. T validated and treated what I had been experiencing, and I'm feeling so much better. She is easy to communicate with and is always considerate with me. I refer her to all my friends because she has truly changed my life.
Shaki M Bertotto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:06 AM
She has been the best psychiatrist I have Ever had and God knows I’ve had quite a few. Dr.T is very understanding and patient with me and doesn’t give up on me. Thank u so much for All u do for me. I highly recomend her. She actually shows that she cares. I hope to have her as my Dr. for a very long time. Thank u again Dr. T for putting up With me and not giving up on me 😏
Phillip Sulak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:24 AM
Paige Maddox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 00:53 AM
Exteremely excellent doctor. Dr. T makes you feel so comfortable the second you sit down with her. The office is gorgeous and the office staff is very polite and helpful!
Juan Seneriz on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2017, 21:22 PM
Dr Toutounchi is an EXCEPTIONAL EXCELLENT DOCTOR! Highly recommended
Toktam Ettehadieh on Facebook

3 years ago

12/04/2017, 00:47 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.