Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Aura MD - Adult ADHD Psychiatrist - Dr. Ashley Toutounchi

Claimed
4.8
104 reviews
|Psychiatrists|Houston, TX 77024

952 Echo Ln #210, Suite 210, Houston, TX 77024

(832) 430-2872

https://auramd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(7) · Psychiatrists

17510 Huffmeister Rd.

(281) 724-7980
4.9
(21) · Psychiatrists

17510 Huffmeister Rd.

(281) 724-7980
About

Psychiatrist in Houston At AuraMD, we understand that it can be tough to get the right kind of psychiatric help. We have only one goal: to create a safe environment for you to seek the help you need and create a better version of yourself. If you are looking for a psychiatrist in Houston or Texas statewide, contact Aura MD. Our mental health professionals can help you with the right kind of medications and tools to help you cope with your condition. Our mental health services include treatment for adult ADHD, anxiety, Bipolar Disorder, Depression, Insomnia, and Weight Loss due to Medical Issues. At our facility, you will only get the highest level of psychiatric care in a safe environment wi

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
104 reviews
581
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 72 Reviews4.8Google
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittany Brown B. on BirdEye

5 months ago

01/14/2021, 18:17 PM
Thanks. It was a little upsetting that the provider is more concerned about how the office is paid and only accepts a couple of insurances versus a lot of patients that need help, but unfortunately don't have the insurance that pays the doctor well based on the Doctor's opinion. A provider take an oath. I guess that oath is questionable based on how he:she is paid. That's really sad Kathy. I don't have any respect for a provider that puts money before patient care. Thud provider took an oath and the fact that she wants money over patient care makes me sick.
Respond to negative reviews
Jill Hazlip Freeman on Facebook

a year ago

01/08/2020, 00:01 AM
My experience at Aura MD has been amazing. I am feeling better already than I have in years. Dr. T has a holistic approach that has made a world of difference in my life. I highly recommend her! She takes the time to listen and doesn't just push meds. She takes everything into consideration from a mental, physical, and emotional standpoint and treats them all accordingly.
Christina LeDoux on Facebook

2 years ago

12/27/2018, 00:18 AM
So glad I found this office. She listens and partnered me with a WONDERFUL therapist. It’s great that we have a great connection.
Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
Sandy Beatty on Facebook

2 years ago

12/26/2018, 03:02 AM
I was very nervous about meeting with a psychiatrist for the first time. Dr. T validated and treated what I had been experiencing, and I'm feeling so much better. She is easy to communicate with and is always considerate with me. I refer her to all my friends because she has truly changed my life.
Shaki M Bertotto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 02:06 AM
She has been the best psychiatrist I have Ever had and God knows I’ve had quite a few. Dr.T is very understanding and patient with me and doesn’t give up on me. Thank u so much for All u do for me. I highly recomend her. She actually shows that she cares. I hope to have her as my Dr. for a very long time. Thank u again Dr. T for putting up With me and not giving up on me 😏
Shaki M Bertotto on Facebook

3 years ago

05/03/2018, 01:42 AM
She has been the best psychiatrist I have Ever had and God knows I’ve had quite a few. Dr.T is very understanding and patient with me and doesn’t give up on me. Thank u so much for All u do for me. I highly recomend her. She actually shows that she cares. I hope to have her as my Dr. for a very long time. Thank u again Dr. T for putting up With me and not giving up on me 😏
Phillip Sulak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 15:54 PM
Phillip Sulak on Facebook

3 years ago

03/17/2018, 02:24 AM
Paige Maddox on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:44 PM
Exteremely excellent doctor. Dr. T makes you feel so comfortable the second you sit down with her. The office is gorgeous and the office staff is very polite and helpful!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.