Logo White
Watch Demo

Auditorium Chairs

Own this business?
5.0
16 reviews
|Other|Saint Petersburg, FL 33708

4705 95th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL 33708

(727) 393-0400

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Suggest edits

Top Other in your area

Walzcraft Industries
5.0
(1) · Other

2600 Hemstock St

(608) 781-6355

3 people are looking at this business

Webpros Creative
5.0
(4) · Other

4500 Triple T Ct

(307) 682-7767

3 people are looking at this business

Dr. Patrick J. Alcasid, MD
5.0
(2) · Other

3 Plaza Dr

(732) 341-1380

1 person is looking at this business

Scott Smith, MD
5.0
(14) · Other

1401 Medical Pkwy B, Suite 120

(512) 439-1009
Dry Otter Basement Waterproofing
5.0
(4) · Other

12106 Old River Rd

(815) 874-6300

6 people are looking at this business

Solomon's Collection & Fine Rugs
5.0
(7) · Other

809 Hancock St

(617) 770-1900

2 people are looking at this business

About

Wide Range of Collection Home theater seating and movie theatre seats and chairs Media seating. You can also find Commercial theaters seating chairs, movie theater seating rentals.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
16 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    johnbalt on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    01/30/2012, 00:00 AM
    Very Nice And Very Comfortable service They helped me get a couple of office chairs to meet me and my partners have to prove all the chairs and the light just out of a very fast connection. I was a little hesitant to order furniture online.
    jessiestanle on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    12/21/2011, 00:02 AM
    Comfortable Furniture The Home Theater Seating furniture at seatsandchairs.com is the most comfortable. Really I like this furniture. I have ever tried. We are now repeat customers, adding furniture to our lake house. We can't say enough about the customer service. The owners have gone out of their way for us once again. And let me add, if you have not tried a bed, you are missing out. Huge Place! Thanks for SeatsAndChairs.com….
    andrew on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    11/21/2011, 00:03 AM
    theater chair - my favourite When I saw picture of theater chair I was impressed and I immediately ordered 2 theater chair for my new home but Buying online home furniture is always a risky as we don’t know all the quality of that product. But when I get delivery of my chair I was so happy I like this chair and my neighbour also buy 2 chair same this. Don’t know about others but I am totally satisfy with mu this theater chair which I buy from seatsandchairs.com
    Featured content
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

    5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
    brownscatherin on YellowBot

    8 years ago

    08/22/2011, 01:01 AM
    Happy and to return to places They helped me get a couple of office chairs to meet me and my partners have to prove all the chairs and the light just out of a very fast connection. I was a little hesitant to order furniture online, because it was my first time, but I was very happy and to return to places of seatsandchairs! I give seatsandchairs an A+!
    harrisrubys@ on YellowBot

    9 years ago

    07/18/2011, 01:03 AM
    LOVE the chair seatsandchairs I was just on the wall face on the book because I wanted to give all your friends about this place. "I LOVE the chair seatsandchairs, it was the coldest place in the place of cinema seats are comfortable, large Rested This friendly, wonderful experience you have! Try" It's a great date mist. Velma intimate theater seating. It seemed that the majority of the seats were in St. Petersburg in Florida. There were about 7 or 8 lines.... I do not think there is plenty of space.
    trustwavepremiumssl on YellowBot

    9 years ago

    06/16/2011, 01:01 AM
    Cinema seats are comfortable I was just on the wall face on the book because I wanted to give all your friends about this place. "I LOVE the chair seat sand, it was the coldest place in the place of cinema seats are comfortable, large Rested This friendly, wonderful experience you have! Try" It's a great date mist. Velma intimate atmosphere. It seemed that the majority of the seats were in St. Petersburg in mid-table. There were about 7 or 8 lines .... I do not think there is plenty of space.
    mouthenleather on YellowBot

    9 years ago

    05/24/2011, 01:05 AM
    The most comfortable The furniture at seatsandchairs.com is the most comfortable I have ever tried. We are now repeat customers, adding furniture to our lake house. We can't say enough about the customer service. The owners have gone out of their way for us once again. And let me add, if you have not tried a Tempur-Pedic bed, you are missing out. Great Place!
    georgeodell94 on YellowBot

    9 years ago

    04/06/2011, 01:03 AM
    Unbelievable Service FL From the moment our ancestors absolved in to seatsandchairs.com we accept been absolutely captivated with the articles and astonishing service! This is an ancestor’s endemic and operated business and they not alone are absolutely nice people, but they accommodate outstanding chump service. I accept had aback problems in the past, but this appliance is clashing annihilation abroad anywhere and is not alone well-made, but advised to abutment the animal body; the lot of adequate basement ever! We acquaint anybody we apperceive about this abode and will absolutely be barter for life.
    hanksteven51 on YellowBot

    9 years ago

    02/06/2011, 00:04 AM
    Great easy target service! Immense prices! Great easy target service! We bought a covering daybed from the association at Covering Shoppes endure year. They accept the best prices! We shopped all over the web and boondocks and no one came close! Large easy target service, too!
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.