Logo White
Watch Demo

AUDIOLOGY ASSOCIATES of ARLINGTON

Own this business?
4.9
90 reviews
|Wellness|Arlington, TX 76015

3132 Matlock Rd Ste 303, Ste 303, Arlington, TX 76015

(817) 472-7720

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

* Please Contact us for More Information

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
90 reviews
571
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews4.9Google
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Enrique Castro on Facebook

25 days ago

10/19/2019, 02:22 AM
I owe you a an EXCELLENT REVIEW. 5 STARS! I was very touched to see Kelly Archer worked with Gema de la O (My deaf technology specialist) for the best solution for me. Truly grateful!
Larry Z Owings on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 10:34 AM
I have been a customer of Audiology Assoc. for appx 10 years. They have shown me nothing but the Highest of Professional Care. If you need hearing aids go see a Professional at Audiologist at Audiology Assoc.
Danny Wilcox on Facebook

2 months ago

09/18/2019, 05:47 AM
Dr Archer is the best. she really knows audiology. I recommend them to everyone.
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Anne Fleisig on Facebook

2 months ago

09/14/2019, 03:18 AM
I was very impressed with the staff and their friendliness- always important for a new patient. Dr. Johnson was very professional and explained everything very thoroughly through the hearing process. Later as she explained the diagnois and recommendations she made it every easy to understand the options. I highly recommend her.
Trish O'Briant on Facebook

2 months ago

08/30/2019, 08:38 AM
Very friendly and professional staff.
April Henry on Facebook

3 months ago

08/17/2019, 02:47 AM
Very thorough and professional!!!
April Hallback on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 07:24 AM
Outstanding staff, outstanding service! Thank you for helping me out in a pinch!
April Hallback on Facebook

4 months ago

07/16/2019, 03:27 AM
Outstanding staff, outstanding service! Thank you helping me out in a pinch!
Kimeshia Loyd on Facebook

5 months ago

06/16/2019, 03:48 AM
very patient with helping to understand your needs and concerns. very knowledgeable with lots of details handy during the initial visit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.