Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audiology and Hearing Aid Services

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
54 reviews
|Audiologist|Savannah, GA 31405

803 E 68th St, Savannah, GA 31405

(912) 351-3038

https://ahassavannah.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.8
(28) · Audiologist

401 Mall Blvd

(912) 354-0029
About

Improving your HEARING to Improve your LIFE Audiology and Hearing Aid Services (AHAS) was founded in 1984 as a small department of Ear, Nose and Throat Associates of Savannah, headed at the time by Dr. Michael Zoller. The team has grown into a 5 physician practice; Dr. Michael Zoller, Dr. Fred Daniel, Dr. Stephen Rashleigh, Dr. William Moretz and Dr. Brad Rawlings, as well as physician assistant Michelle Yamada. Through the years, we have grown along with the changes in the hearing aid industry to become a well rounded, highly trained team to help better serve our patients. AHAS consists of 3 Doctors of Audiology; Dr. Susan Timna, Dr. Katherine Neufeld, Dr. Cori Palmer,a Hearing Aid Dispense

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
54 reviews
542
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Lauback review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Scott Lauback on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 09:45 AM
Susan and her staff at AHAS did a wonderful job of helping me regain my hearing loss. Their professionalism and level of service was fantastic. I highly recommend them.
Jack Devine review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Jack Devine on Facebook

8 months ago

02/24/2021, 03:15 AM
I resisted getting hearing aids but am glad that I finally gave in and got them and I am extremely glad that I went to AHAS. It is rare to experience such attention to detail and caring, personal service. I would recommend Dr. Timna and her staff without reservation.
Shane Akins review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Shane Akins on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2020, 07:04 AM
Awesome Staff wonderful visit
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Mary Mataxas review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Mary Mataxas on Facebook

a year ago

05/09/2020, 11:46 AM
Caring, courteous, always helpful. Outstanding service!
Bob Elmore review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Bob Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

01/02/2020, 03:26 AM
dr allen has been excellent for many years enjoyed my expierences each visit would recommend to everyone with hearing problems
Darriel Elmore review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Darriel Elmore on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 11:06 AM
Great people. Dr’s and staff
Henry Croci review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Henry Croci on Facebook

2 years ago

11/14/2019, 00:19 AM
On Skidaway Island, they are so friendly and helpful. They pay attention to your concerns. Their equipment helps me hear better with such ease. Suzanne Croci
Mary Nash Simpson review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Mary Nash Simpson on Facebook

2 years ago

09/28/2019, 02:01 AM
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Mavis Brockway review for Audiology and Hearing Aid Services
Mavis Brockway on Facebook

2 years ago

09/16/2019, 17:05 PM
All staff go above all services. If they can not no one can. Their the best.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.