Logo White
Watch Demo

Audio-vision Recording Studios Inc

Own this business?
5.0
14 reviews
|Business Services|North Miami, FL 33161

13385 W Dixie Hwy, North Miami, FL 33161

(305) 893-9191

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Business Services in your area

All Care Consultants
5.0
(11) · Business Services

3333 W Commercial Blvd

(954) 748-2800

1 person is looking at this business

Chemo International
5.0
(3) · Business Services

3550 NW 112th St

(305) 673-0659

1 person is looking at this business

Cyber Stitch
5.0
(8) · Business Services

4811 Lyons Technology Pkwy

(954) 401-3815

1 person is looking at this business

Premium Carpet Care
5.0
(4) · Business Services

6804 Villas Dr E

(561) 395-5223

2 people are looking at this business

Allapattah Multiservices
5.0
(5) · Business Services

1382 NW 29th St

(305) 603-7054
Garage Door Repair Kendall
5.0
(22) · Business Services

13015 SW 89th Pl

(305) 423-0412

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Flash Sherrard Jones on Facebook

    a month ago

    12/05/2019, 12:06 PM
    I've been to many high-end Studios and this is definitely one of the best quality recording I have came across.
    Kazim Sultan on Facebook

    2 months ago

    11/08/2019, 06:47 AM
    Excellent studios and service!
    Sony Francois on Facebook

    7 months ago

    06/27/2019, 04:06 AM
    It's where I learned to make beats!
    Featured content
    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas

    6 Effective Facebook Live Real Estate Ideas
    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

    How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
    Ashley Albert on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/18/2018, 05:07 AM
    Such an incredible studio with so much musical history.
    Some of the most legendary artists in the world have walked through those doors and I could listen for hours to tales about the owners’ adventures producing music in Miami’s heyday.
    Feels like the stories in the walls at AudioVision make everything I record there sound better.
    Manny Mendez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/04/2018, 05:02 AM
    As a visual artist myself who loves music and people, I seen the staff at Audio Vision are the same, they are genuine in educating and seeing you through your vision. And I must add they have a heart to working with the youth and empowering them.
    Higgy Robin Higginbotham on Facebook

    2 years ago

    01/14/2018, 03:43 AM
    Amazing ownership and high quality engineering geared to bring out the very best sound and finished product possible. Highly recommend!!!!
    Vir G Castro on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/01/2017, 01:40 AM
    Brown Sugarbae on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/16/2017, 02:25 AM
    Jose A. Gonzalez on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/12/2017, 05:13 AM
    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.