Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GuruHPRB6 review for Audi Northlake
GuruHPRB6 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/12/2020, 07:39 AM
Quick response and extremely helpful. Anxious to make the buying experience pleasant for you. They are taking awesome measures for safety during the coronavirus. Period
Business Response:

Thank you, Elaine! We take the safety of our clients and teammates very seriously. Glad you had a enjoyed your time with us! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Mgt Cle review for Audi Northlake
Mgt Cle on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 11:03 AM
Prompt, efficient, and committed service. Video from the technician servicing my car was refreshing and a pleasant surprise.
Business Response:

Thank you for the Facebook recommendation! We want our clients to be apart of the service experience every step of the way. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Anne Burnham review for Audi Northlake
Anne Burnham on Facebook

2 years ago

07/08/2020, 02:30 AM
Outstanding service at this dealer ! Couldn't ask for more courteous, helpful techs. Always a pleasure taking my vehicle here.
Business Response:

Thank you, Anne! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. We look forward to being of service again in the future! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Featured content
Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices

Sending Review Requests: A Guide for Dental Offices
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
Carmen Cecilia review for Audi Northlake
Carmen Cecilia on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 13:18 PM
They are very friendly, I am very happy to take my car to any kind of service, I am glad I have Mike as my service advisor because he is very kind and friendly, previous advisor was not :(
Business Response:

Thank you, Carmen! We are very lucky to have Mike in our service drive! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Guru3W428 review for Audi Northlake
Guru3W428 on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 07:34 AM
Good follow up but I decided to do something different
Business Response:

Thanks for the review, David! We hope to be able to earn your business next time! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Nick Mahler review for Audi Northlake
Nick Mahler on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2020, 03:32 AM
Sal was a great sales adviser, punctual true and friendly. I definitely recommend Sal at Northlake Audi if your looking to buy or Lease, Sal was not pushy and no pressure also Very well knowledgeable on his product and trustworthy of his recommendations. Thank you Sal Valdemar Mahler
Business Response:

Thank you, Nick! Sal is very often described as trustworthy and knowledgable by his clients. He likes to take a non-pressure approach to make his clients comfortable throughout the entire car buying experience. We are so glad to hear that he took great care of you! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Ellen Gilbert Johnson review for Audi Northlake
Ellen Gilbert Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 13:16 PM
Second Audi we have purchased from Audi Northlake! Excellent service! Thanks Stefanos for working with us on our new Q7!
Business Response:

Thank you, Ellen! I will let Stefanos know that you took the time to leave him such great feedback. Enjoy your new Q7; we're happy to have you as part of the Audi Northlake family! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Kyle Matus review for Audi Northlake
Kyle Matus on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 05:38 AM
We’ve bought and sold many vehicles. Purchasing our new Audi from Northlake was, by far, the absolute best experience we’ve ever had car shopping. Thank you so much for making it fun and that we can drive away happy and have no buyers remorse.
Business Response:

WOW! Thank you, Kyle! We made *FUN* one of our core values very early on and truly believe that our clients are our friends. We're happy to have you as part of the Audi Northlake family! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

GuruWSB4Y review for Audi Northlake
GuruWSB4Y on Cargurus

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 05:35 AM
My experience with this dealership was very pleasant. I was greeted at the door and my sales person was promptly available. I would recommend this dealership to others
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.