Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Open now:7:30 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Dana review for Audi Northlake
Dana on Cargurus

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:44 AM
Matt was very helpful and professional. It was a very pleasant experience.
Business Response:

Thank you, Dana! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Andy review for Audi Northlake
Andy on Cargurus

a year ago

08/18/2020, 01:24 AM
Didn’t buy the car but they were very good at scheduling the appointments
Business Response:

Thank you, Andy! We hope to earn your business next time! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Victoria Luvnlyfe Pierce review for Audi Northlake
Victoria Luvnlyfe Pierce on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 17:47 PM
very nice service members of the service department. They give you their undivided attention to you while you explain your problem/ issues while you are being serviced by them at the counter.
Business Response:

Thank you, Victoria! Our service team is world-class, and we're so happy that you had a great experience with them. We look forward to being of service to you again in the future! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Brett review for Audi Northlake
Brett on Cargurus

a year ago

08/01/2020, 07:21 AM
Did not buy a car from them but a great experience. Great dealership.
Business Response:

Brett, thanks for taking the time to leave us a review and are thrilled that you had a great experience. We hope to earn your business next time! :) Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Victoria Conger review for Audi Northlake
Victoria Conger on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 14:11 PM
Love going to Audi Northlake! Clean, neat, easy to get in and out and loaner cars are above and beyond. Love getting the text reminders. Top notch customer service!
Business Response:

Thank you, Victoria! We greatly appreciate your comments and the recommendation! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Laura Jones Bone review for Audi Northlake
Laura Jones Bone on Facebook

a year ago

07/30/2020, 06:47 AM
Everything was done professionally and the staff was very friendly.
Business Response:

Thank you, Laura! We appreciate your recommendation! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Terry Cox review for Audi Northlake
Terry Cox on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 08:28 AM
Excellent service experience. Super facilities. Courteous employees. No complaints at all
Business Response:

Thank you, Terry! We greatly appreciate your recommendation! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Ali Amigoni review for Audi Northlake
Ali Amigoni on Facebook

a year ago

07/29/2020, 07:07 AM
I needed one tire changed and I got there at 2pm and didn’t leave until about 5pm.
Business Response:

Ali, I did some research and found that your vehicle required more than just a tire change during your visit. We do apologize for the timeliness of the repair but I'd like the opportunity to make it up to you during your next visit. Please contact me directly and I will take care of you. We look forward to the opportunity to make it right! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302 Jamie.Camilo@hendrickauto.com

Cathy Reed review for Audi Northlake
Cathy Reed on Facebook

2 years ago

07/16/2020, 07:00 AM
Received my first 10K miles maintenance. Excellent and seamless service. I called and made an appointment, dropped it off, picked up the rental then onto my day. Had to add-on the inspection and they did it right away. Awesome staff and service, highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thank you for your great review, Cathy! Your recommendation means so much to us. Thank you again for taking the time to let the world know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.