Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560

1 person is looking at this business

About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diane Ferraro review for Audi Northlake
Diane Ferraro on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2020, 22:13 PM
Their customer service is beyond reproach. Mark Johnson was so kind and because I was buying from Wilmington, he face timed to show the car, and had the car driven to me!
Business Response:

Diane, thank you for your recommendation! It means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience with Mark. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

LisaandBrian Allen review for Audi Northlake
LisaandBrian Allen on Facebook

a year ago

10/27/2020, 18:58 PM
Rhyle Scott, out sales representative, was very helpful and knowledgeable. He was truthful, honest and upfront about everything. He went above and beyond to make sure we were completely satisfied with our decision!! Love the car!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Lisa and Brian! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Deborah Cashion review for Audi Northlake
Deborah Cashion on Facebook

a year ago

10/13/2020, 15:59 PM
Service is great. Took my Audi in for 10,000 maintenance and NC Inspection. Was told how long to expect service and Was kept updated as to how much longer It would be until my care was ready. It took 90 minutes as I was told. Very friendly and professional staff.
Business Response:

Thank you, Deborah! Your recommendation means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it! Thank you again for taking the time to let the us know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Carolyn Short review for Audi Northlake
Carolyn Short on Facebook

a year ago

10/07/2020, 06:24 AM
My service was excellent and done quickly.
Alicia review for Audi Northlake
Alicia on Cargurus

a year ago

10/03/2020, 04:34 AM
Great buying experience with Mattasyn! Give her a call and she'll help you find the perfect car.
Business Response:

Thank you, Alicia! We appreciate your comments! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Jeanne Spragins review for Audi Northlake
Jeanne Spragins on Facebook

a year ago

10/02/2020, 06:21 AM
I recently had a sudden tire problem — ran over a good sized bolt on my way home from town. My car (2018 Q7) does not have a spare tire, and I was reluctant to drive 50 miles to the dealership to have it fixed, especially since I am 78 years old and have had several hospitalizations in the past year. I also haven’t been out much because of Covid 19. Michael Estrada, the service manager at Hendrick Northlake Audi, arranged to send a transporter to take my Q7 to be repaired. They fixed the problem and had the car driven back to my home. I am very grateful to Mike and his “crew” for all they did to solve my problem with the car. They made the situation so convenient for me! I heartily recommend both Audi of Northlake and their employees like Mike for their great help and kindness in a difficult situation.
Business Response:

Wow, Jeanne! I am blown away by your comments. The safety of our clients and teammates has been of the utmost importance over the last few months. We are so glad that we were able to conveniently schedule our pick-up and delivery service so that you didn't have to leave the comfort and safety of your home. If anything else comes up, we are more than happy to help -- just give us a call! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Nancy Halbeisen review for Audi Northlake
Nancy Halbeisen on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 10:24 AM
Stephen, our sales person, was very knowledgeable and friendly and the whole experience very pleasant.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Nancy! It means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Max McArthur review for Audi Northlake
Max McArthur on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 06:33 AM
Rhyle Scott was very helpful on getting me into my new rs7! Top class service all around. Thank you Audi for being so helpful.
Business Response:

Thanks, Max! We appreciate your recommendation! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Cassie Bondurant review for Audi Northlake
Cassie Bondurant on Facebook

a year ago

09/30/2020, 02:55 AM
We have been so impressed with the friendly service that we have received at Audi Northlake. From the salespersons to the service department, everyone is very professional. We just received our first oil change where they picked up my Audi, left a loaner for use overnight and returned my vehicle the next day free of any charge. Where else can you be treated so well? No other dealership has ever been so great to us!
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Cassie! We are truly humbled by your feedback! It means so much to us and we're so happy to have earned it. Thank you again for taking the time to let us know about your positive experience. Have a great day! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.