Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Northlake

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1901 reviews
|Car Dealers|Charlotte, NC 28269

10831 Northlake Auto Plaza Blvd, Charlotte, NC 28269

(704) 321-4769

https://www.audinorthlake.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(5) · Automotive

1704 Shelby Rd

(704) 263-8188
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

1815 Cottonwood St

(704) 598-7117
5.0
(9) · Automotive

1020 Sam Lattimore Rd

(704) 482-6832
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

406 West Roosevelt Boulevard

(704) 292-2200
5.0
(3) · Car Dealers

2150 E Franklin Blvd

(704) 864-1710
5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

20723 Torrence Chapel Rd # 203

(704) 987-2560
About

Audi Northlake is a new and used Audi dealer serving the greater Charlotte area.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,901 reviews
51,371
  
458
  
331
  
228
  
193
  
320 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Constance Kello B. review for Audi Northlake
Constance Kello B. on BirdEye

9 months ago

03/13/2021, 15:16 PM
My husband and I texted Stephen Duty after hours to ask him about pricing, test drive, deposit, delivery, wait times, etc. Stephen Duty was very responsive even though it was very late at night. We appreciated his help.
Waymon Chen review for Audi Northlake
Waymon Chen on Facebook

a year ago

12/02/2020, 04:00 AM
Good experience. Rhyle was very easy to work with and helpful in finding the vehicle that my wife wanted. Would be happy to recommend to anybody looking for an Audi.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation, Waymon! I am so glad to hear that you and your wife had a great experience with Rhyle! We look forward to seeing you again! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Ronaldd Gordon review for Audi Northlake
Ronaldd Gordon on Facebook

a year ago

11/21/2020, 00:30 AM
Yesterday went down to Audi Northlake looking for a new Audi, my salesman, Mark Johnson was the best..showed me the car I saw online but also wanted me to see other cars that were available, after looking I was convinced that I wanted the A5 Coupe. Mark worked with me to get the deal I wanted and helped with my lease turnin..this is the third car I have got from Mark. He is a great salesperson and dealing with him is like dealing with a friend, he is honest and fair..if your looking for an Audi and want to be treated with respect and honesty I would recommend Mark and my next Audi I will definitely buy from him.
Business Response:

Thank you, Ron! Along with Mark, I appreciate your feedback and we look forward to being of assistance again! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Featured content
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Joellyn Furr Padgett review for Audi Northlake
Joellyn Furr Padgett on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 04:17 AM
Great experience overall from the sales team to finance to the team that took the time to explain every detail and how to work everything on the car to me.
Business Response:

Thank you, Joellyn! We appreciate your recommendation! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Deborah Chavis review for Audi Northlake
Deborah Chavis on Facebook

a year ago

11/18/2020, 01:03 AM
It was well worth the drive. The dealership and our salesman Alf was the most professional person I have met in along time. The dealership is just awesome, very clean inside and out. If I ever need another vehicle this is exactly where I will go. All my recommendations to my friends will be to Alf. Thank you for a smooth transaction. Sincerely, Deborah Chavis
Business Response:

Deborah, thanks so much for the recommendation! Alf is a true professional and stops at nothing to deliver his clients a five-star experience. We greatly appreciate the opportunity and look forward to seeing you again! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Randy Good review for Audi Northlake
Randy Good on Facebook

a year ago

11/12/2020, 03:48 AM
We worked with Mark Johnson at Audi Northlake and he was an absolute professional. He was very patient and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend Mark if you are in the market for a new vehicle.
Business Response:

Randy, thank you for your recommendation! Mark has been with us since we opened our doors in 2014 and his low-pressure approach to the car buying experience has earned him a very loyal client base. Thanks again for taking the time to leave your feedback! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

O'Hara Powell review for Audi Northlake
O'Hara Powell on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 05:13 AM
I recently traded my Toyota in for an Audi and was completely satisfied with the entire process at Audi Northlake! I will be recommending this dealership to my friends and family. World Class customer service!
Business Response:

O'Hara, so glad to hear that you had such a great experience! If you have any further questions or vehicle needs, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Shelley Helms Dorton review for Audi Northlake
Shelley Helms Dorton on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 02:41 AM
Extremely professional and honest experience! Beyond pleased with the trade in experience and customer service!!
Business Response:

Thank you, Shelley! You have been a loyal Hendrick client for many years and we appreciate you! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Kelly Ann Little review for Audi Northlake
Kelly Ann Little on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2020, 00:58 AM
Love love love Audi Northlake! Incredible sales experience and their service department is the BEST!
Business Response:

Thank you, Kelly! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you! Jamie Camilo General Manager (704) 379-8302

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.