Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Morton Grove

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
864 reviews
|Car Dealers|Morton Grove, IL 60053

7000 Golf Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

(847) 998-8000

https://www.audimortongrove.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(46) · Automotive

4325 W Addison St

(773) 853-0072

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

4035 N Elston Ave

(773) 604-4782

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Car Dealers

2295 Cornell Ave

(630) 264-8070

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Car Dealers

1049 S Lewis Ave

(847) 672-6717
5.0
(23) · Automotive

877 Supreme Dr

(630) 347-0347

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Car Dealers

550 E Ogden Ave

(630) 352-1922
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
864 reviews
5623
  
435
  
316
  
221
  
1134
  
35 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Danketta H. review for Audi Morton Grove
Danketta H. on BirdEye

4 months ago

06/12/2021, 05:36 AM
Last night I had the absolute worst experience with the finance team at Audi Morton Grove! I would NEVER purchase another vehicle from them and I will not refer that company to friends and family! I came there with my own preapproved financing and they continued to push their financing on me. I demanded that they use my financing company several times and made it very clear that I was not interested in using their preferred financing. I signed a document so they could present my information to the financing company of my choice (which was the company that I preapproved with) and they used that application to run my credit across several credit platforms. TOTALLY UNTRUSTWORTHY!! I am livid. NEVER AGAIN. This was not a great experience and I do not recommend!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Michael Fornek review for Audi Morton Grove
Michael Fornek on Facebook

a year ago

09/04/2020, 01:21 AM
Terrible customer service. Was in a predicament and needed there help with a wheel key lock. Could not get tires off car and asked to be able to borrow key. They refused. After selling me a car without the key so you couldn’t take tires off yourself. Worst of all, receptionist hung up on me. Very unprofessional. Don’t waste your time with these people.
Rasheed Jones review for Audi Morton Grove
Rasheed Jones on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 03:43 AM
Jasmin and Peter did a phenomenal job working with me to get the deal done. I highly recommend them!!!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Orlando Leal review for Audi Morton Grove
Orlando Leal on Facebook

a year ago

08/22/2020, 02:09 AM
There customer service is terrible, my wife and I went to our appointment at 915am and no one even acknowledged us till 945am. I asked for a loaner so we can go get breakfast since they were already running late and they said no. I would never purchase a vehicle at any McGrath dealership, I should have just gone to Naperville where I got the car. Continental Audi is far superior to McGrath Audi.
Business Response:

Orlando, Thank you for your feedback. We're sorry to hear about your experience with us, and apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Please feel free to email us at customercare@mcgrathag.com

Simon Manoyan review for Audi Morton Grove
Simon Manoyan on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2020, 16:10 PM
Con artists who disparage their own products to sell you extras. if you don't believe in what you're doing go home! finance manager admits to insurance scam when he lived in New York.
Billy Law review for Audi Morton Grove
Billy Law on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 16:01 PM
This is the worst dealership in the world..Avoid at all cost. the sale manager Jasmine and I agreed on a deal on a 60 mo payment , the final paperwork is a 72 mo payment..but lucky I caught that before signing. She is trying to rip us off. her attitude is the worst the whole time. kept us waiting for hours. I should read all the review before I go.
Larsa Gisele Gabriela review for Audi Morton Grove
Larsa Gisele Gabriela on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 23:11 PM
PLEASE READ: I have to say i’m extremely disappointed with the customer service a this dealership. My husband and I just had one of the worst experiences, we came in today at noon with such excitement and full intentions to drive off the dealership with a new vehicle for our family. But instead after we finally decided the vehicle we wanted we were treated with such disrespect thru out the whole process! After going back and forth with our options we were told we had to wait on the finance manager but after several hours of waiting in a room, my husband went to seek out the finance manager himself. His name was Gene K. and when my husband tried to get his attention and let him know how long we’ve been waiting and if he could attend us, Gene was very disrespectful and just pushed my husband away. After wasting our time there for 5 hours We had to walk away. We’ve never felt so belittled in our lives, guess our money is not good enough for this place. I highly suggest anyone else to save their time and take their business elsewhere!!!!!
Business Response:

Larsa, Thank you for your feedback! We appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. We're sorry to hear about your experience. We apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. Please feel free to email us at customercare@mcgrathag.com Thanks!

Julio Omar Cintron review for Audi Morton Grove
Julio Omar Cintron on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2020, 17:18 PM
This place is the worst. Went in there with a 700 credit score and willing to drop 12k down payment. These ppl will agree on a deal and then come back and try to change the deal. Was there from noon til 5pm. Finally when all that was left to do was see the finance manager and sign a deal this man Gene K gave us a very disgusting attitude. That’s not how you treat a customer that’s been there for 5 hours and ready to drop 12k and buy a car from your dealership. We stormed outta there and called the deal off. Disgusting place. Stay away!!!!!!!!!!! NEGATIVE STARS
Business Response:

Julio, We're sorry to hear about your experience with us, and we apologize for any inconveniences this may have caused. If you have any questions or concerns, please feel free to email us at customercare@mcgrathag.com Thanks!

Jorge Martinez review for Audi Morton Grove
Jorge Martinez on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 05:55 AM
I understand that right now we are experiencing some difficult times with COVID-19 being a thing. However, the customer service that the team at Audi Morton Grove give is completely unacceptable! I bought a vehicle about two months ago from here and I am yet to receive my cars license plates. And when I call to ask for information on why I am yet to receive my cars license plates I am just constantly being told that I will be given an update soon. The Persons name that is currently helping me in Thomas and he can't even stick to his own word that he gives a person. I strongly do not recommend this dealership! Poor service all around!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.