Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Audi Greenville

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
283 reviews
|Car Dealers|Greenville, NC 27858

3001 Evans St, Greenville, NC 27858

(888) 804-3061

https://www.audigreenvillenc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Here at our dealership, we pride ourselves on our open and ethical approach toward all our customers, and we have been proud to serve Greenville, NC, with absolute honesty for a number of years! Not only do we offer a wide selection of new luxurious Audi models, but our collection of used Audi's is also quite extensive. At Joe Pecheles Audi, you'll find an entire staff completely devoted to your satisfaction. We can't wait to help you turn your dream into a reality. We also offer a state-of-the-art Service and Parts Center at our facility as well. No matter what it is you need, Joe Pecheles Audi has got you covered! Our highly qualified technicians are here to provide exceptional

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
283 reviews
5252
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 259 Reviews4.9Google
  • 23 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Donald K. on BirdEye

4 months ago

01/27/2021, 03:52 AM
Do not trust these people they will say anything to sell a car. They lied about financial deal and I didn’t find out for 6 weeks. Beware
Respond to negative reviews
Cieria Eid on Facebook

10 months ago

07/21/2020, 02:57 AM
By far the best experience I had buying new car. They made everything go so smooth would highly recommend them. Thanks Matt and Bill for my new Audi
Matthew Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

04/04/2020, 20:16 PM
I cannot recommend him highly enough (Pecheles)Audi of Greenville. The staff are excellent, accommodating and the entire process was easy and efficient. Thank you all for a wonderful experience!
Featured content
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Chuck Gavazzi on Facebook

a year ago

03/17/2020, 23:50 PM
Best car dealer ever! I would highly recommend this dealership. They are courteous, kind, knowledgeable, caring And I got a great deal on my vehicle.
Vicki Jones Givens on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2020, 03:07 AM
Terrific buying experience at Audi Greenville NC
Elizabeth Whitehead on Facebook

a year ago

01/22/2020, 01:04 AM
Cleaned my car inside and outside very pleased with work.
Susan Bright on Facebook

a year ago

01/05/2020, 00:02 AM
Came in with a problem that they diagnosed quickly, gave me a beautiful loaner, and when I picked up my car it looked fabulous! Great job guys!
Walter Boyd on Facebook

2 years ago

10/09/2019, 03:37 AM
great service and detailed the car inside and out
Katherine Mills Owen on Facebook

2 years ago

09/25/2019, 10:56 AM
Greg Perez was awesome and very accommodating. Superior service experience!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.