Logo White
Watch Demo

Aubrey Glenn Salon

Own this business?
4.9
140 reviews
|Beauty|Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

5610 PGA Boulevard #114, Ste 114, Palm Beach Gardens, FL 33418

(561) 624-0890

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Beauty in your area

Seth David at Vertu Salon
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

319 Belvedere Rd

(561) 835-9111

1 person is looking at this business

Opulent Unisex Studio
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

1091 Sunset Strip

(954) 587-8096

1 person is looking at this business

Headmasters Hair Studio
5.0
(3) · Beauty

891 E Prima Vista Blvd

(772) 240-4206
Besos Hair & Makeup
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

54 SW Albany Ave

(772) 287-2740

1 person is looking at this business

Salon Pelos
5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

2736 N Andrews Ave

(954) 566-0005

1 person is looking at this business

Salon 102
5.0
(8) · Hair Salons

1515 N Federal Hwy Ste 102

(561) 512-3218

3 people are looking at this business

About

When you visit Aubrey Glenn Salon, prepare to feel welcome, pampered and renewed and leave looking forward to your next visit. Whether you are a busy career woman seeking the latest trend in haircuts or a stressed businessman yearning for some relaxing downtime on an appointment-filled day, Aubrey Glenn Salon is the place for you. We are pleased to serve men, women and children of all ages with exceptional services ranging from new advanced cuts, colors and additional chemical services.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
140 reviews
5131
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 78 Reviews4.9Google
  • 59 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0BirdEye
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Tammy Higgs on Facebook

24 days ago

01/31/2020, 02:15 AM
Aubrey Glenn Salon is where the magic happens
Diane Conte on Facebook

a year ago

03/01/2019, 00:58 AM
I LOVE being there and treated like a lady - always look forward to all of the below - and mostly the kindness and sweet way to be treated the BESt in ALL the below....Love your Salon Aubrey - (and you!) dcc
Teri Jacovetty Samarin on Facebook

a year ago

12/31/2018, 01:00 AM
He treated Leslye Rodgers with warmth and dignity
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
on BirdEye

a year ago

10/20/2018, 12:43 PM
Beautiful place, wonderful staff, my hair and brows look amazing. Jessica is a super star! 🌟 Nan is a brow perfectionist. I highly recommend them both and I can't wait for my next trip to Aubrey Glenn.
Almeda M. on Yellow Pages

a year ago

10/20/2018, 03:12 AM
Beautiful place, wonderful staff, my hair and brows look amazing. Jessica is a super star! 🌟 Nan is a brow perfectionist. I highly recommend them both and I can't wait for my next trip to Aubrey Glenn.
Almeda Turner Madaris on Facebook

a year ago

10/20/2018, 02:58 AM
Beautiful place, wonder staff, my hair and brows look amazing. Jessica is a super star!🌟 Nan is a brow perfectionist I highly recommend both of them and can't wait for my next trip to Aubrey Glenn.
Natasja Elisabeth on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 02:06 AM
I’ve been going to Aubrey since middle school! I am SO picky with my hair color & Aubrey is the BEST at getting it to the exact shade of light bright blonde I love! I’ve never been disappointed leaving his chair & always walk out of the salon with an extra pep in my step.
on BirdEye

2 years ago

08/22/2018, 07:59 AM
This salon is amazing... I am lucky enough to have found a great colorist Fadey he is the best, my hair is blonde and I have my base bleached which is very hard to do if you are not experienced... He is the best!!! I drive from Orlando believe it or not to go to him and I have gone to Fadey for the past 4 months he is very consistent and I am never disappointed. Aubrey the owner and his staff treats you like you are part of the family. I love this salon.... I highly recommend it!!
Olga Ortuzar-Monello on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 02:23 AM
Love going to Aubrey Glenn Salon! Beautiful place to get pampered , Marlen is great! See you next Saturday... 💕
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.