Logo White
Watch Demo

Attorney Mark Buckley, CFP

Claimed
5.0
147 reviews
|Legal|Warwick, RI 02818

511 Green Bush Rd, Unit 25, Warwick, RI 02818

(401) 467-6800

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Top Legal in your area

Melia & Osol
5.0
(1) · Legal

16 Harvard St

(508) 753-5552

4 people are looking at this business

About

Since graduating from Suffolk Law in 1991, Attorney Mark S. Buckley has provided thousands of free debt consultations to clients in all of Rhode Island's 39 cities and towns. He is the only bankruptcy attorney in RI who is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER professional and he will help you understand the difference between debt consolidation scams, credit counseling and bankruptcy relief. Mark Buckley was honored to serve on the Attorney Advisory Committee to the US Bankruptcy Court (RI), is among the few lawyers who are full-time bankruptcy debtor attorneys, and is a member of the National Association of Consumer Bankruptcy Attorneys (NACBA). Serving Rhode Island and Massachusetts, Attorney Buc

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
147 reviews
5111
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
35 reviews have no rating
  • 75 Reviews5.0Google
  • 36 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Margaret Pascar on Facebook

7 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:11 AM
Attorney Mark Buckley is the most honest' compassionate & responsible person we've ever dealt with. He always explained all our questions and we could call or text him at any time. He took the stress out out of this experience. He's the Best!
Pat Stoppard on Facebook

9 months ago

02/26/2019, 00:48 AM
Attorney Mark Buckley is the most responsible, compassionate, attentive, honest lawyer that you could ever deal with. He states the facts of your matter and makes sure you fully understand before he proceeds. Is readily available for questions whether it be by phone or text. By far the best experience I've ever had with a lawyer!!! A+++++
Christopher Lavornia on Facebook

a year ago

11/08/2018, 08:33 AM
Mark Is simply Awesome!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Keri Randle on Facebook

a year ago

10/31/2018, 07:22 AM
Mark Is outstanding. Feeling overwhelmed by the process. His patients and professionalism are strong. Kind, down to earth and easy to talk with. Explains information clearly with prompt responses, through phone calls and emails. Confident in his guidance and ability.
John Fortin on Facebook

a year ago

10/04/2018, 11:54 AM
Thank you, Attorney Mark Buckley. I am so glad I chose you to assist me during such a difficult time of my life. From carefully and attentively assessing my situation and then walking me thru the bankruptcy process. You made the process painless as possible for me. You were always there to respond back to me with any questions or concerns I had. Besides your vast experience and being exceptionally professional, you are also friendly and personable I will definitely recommend you to anyone I know that may need debt relief consultation or are looking for a bankruptcy lawyer. You are a 5 star Attorney and you enabled me to get a fresh start and finally breathe a little easier.
Susan Wagoner on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2018, 02:49 AM
Mark made me feel comfortable right from the beginning. He is very professional and extremely knowledgeable. Mark answered all of my questions and reassured me through the entire process, with him there, it all went very smoothly.
Melba Moore on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2018, 05:15 AM
Mark Buckley was an amazing lawyer very informative always ready to listen & answer questions very helpful in all aspects going through bankruptcy. Proceedings i highly recommend mark & gave his name to a few people great person all around
Stephen Rapoza on Facebook

a year ago

08/13/2018, 06:48 AM
Mark really helped us out a lot. He was very friendly, very professional and broke down the process in a way that made it much less daunting
Brian Howe on Facebook

2 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:28 AM
First I like to say I'm sorry Mark for not doing this sooner. Mark Buckley is a very friendly person and very knowledgeable lawyer. Even tho my case was not a giant one Mark made sure that everything went smoothly for me. He made sure any concerns I had were answered in a timely manner and professionally . One thing I can say is don't hold anything back from Mark tell him everything and you won't be disappointed with his work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.