Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.5
8 reviews
|Criminal Defense Law|Dallas, TX 75201

2828 N Harwood St, Ste 1950, Dallas, TX 75201

(214) 651-1121

http://www.garyredman.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(1) · Personal Injury Law

2201 Main St #1009

(214) 915-0330

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

809 N Locust St

(940) 295-4054

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Legal

1309 W Abram St

(817) 881-2088

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Criminal Defense Law

8111 Preston Rd

(214) 750-8555
5.0
(58) · Legal

8150 Brookriver Dr # S104

(214) 637-0053

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Immigration Law

8105 Rasor Boulevard

(940) 312-7323
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.5
8 reviews
55
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Justin H. review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
Justin H. on BirdEye

a year ago

11/13/2020, 15:13 PM
If I could give no stars I would. I've done business with gary Redman. Based on other reviews online I have concluded that he might be having troubles in his personal life. Substance abuse or mental element. This is speculative. I don't think he is practicing law much but do not hire this man to help you in any way. The most lawyering I've seen from him is the legal jargon he throws around while trying to get outta paying his bills. God bless you and your loved ones should you fall pray to this con.
Respond to negative reviews
John C. review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
John C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/18/2019, 05:42 AM
He was found to have rendered "ineffective assistance of counsel", by the fifth circuit court of appeals Texas. My son's case was totally mishandled which cost my family over 200,000.00 to fix. Very bad attorney.
Respond to negative reviews
Johnny Cook review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
Johnny Cook on Facebook

4 years ago

04/12/2018, 03:18 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Jon Glaser review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
Jon Glaser on Facebook

4 years ago

03/18/2018, 07:38 AM
Not only is Gary Redman a great defense attorney, he’s an amazing person. He is very kind, thoughtful and honest. Gary is from a smaller North Texas town with deep family roots. He is a great listener and provided sound advice throughout. I’ve personally hired Gary and referred him to multiple friends over the years. Heaven forbid I ever need his services again, but I assure you, if I do, he my one and only call. Thanks again Gary and God bless.
Michael Victory review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
Michael Victory on Facebook

4 years ago

10/07/2017, 08:04 AM
Gareth P St. Patrick review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
Gareth P St. Patrick on Facebook

6 years ago

05/20/2016, 02:20 AM
Andre A. review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
Andre A. on BirdEye

6 years ago

02/04/2016, 06:46 AM
"If you are searching for a Criminal Defense Lawyer in Dallas or North Texas, look no further! Gary Redman is a brilliant lawyer. He’s very down to earth and easy to talk to. And most import, he is a wizard in trial! Gary was always available when I needed him. He always returned my calls. What I found to be the most attractive when first meeting with Gary is how serious he is about his career. You know right away he takes pride in what he does and has a passion for helping people. Gary listened compassionately and made me feel comfortable. I encourage you to call or email him to discuss your situation. Also, he will meet with you at no cost!!"
A.Pedigo review for Attorney Gary Lon Redman, II
A.Pedigo on BirdEye

6 years ago

12/27/2015, 10:10 AM
An excellent criminal defense attorney!! You will never find a more professional & dedicated lawyer to work on your case. He cares deeply for his clients and goes above and beyond to take care of them.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.