Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Attic Construction

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Contractors|San Diego, KY 92117

5519 Clairemont Mesa Blvd #205, Ste 205, San Diego, KY 92117

(858) 429-5797

https://atticconstruction.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(18) · Contractors

4110 DEODAR STREET

(775) 221-0330

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Contractors

333 SW 9th Ave

(561) 389-4539
5.0
(23) · Contractors

Greenville

(937) 564-4795

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

324 Wood St

(940) 329-8376
5.0
(6) · Contractors

605 Jacobs Cir

(912) 592-9625

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Contractors

811, West St

(260) 901-1694
About

We Specialize in Attic Cleaning, Rodent Proofing, Decontamination, Insulation Removal and Insulation Installation. Have one of our highly trained and friendly technicians inspect your Attic for free! We cleanup rodent droppings and bodily fluids, sanitize, disinfect and deodorize. The best way to eliminate a rodent infestation is to rodent proof your home to prevent rodent access. We also offer insulation services to reduce your utility bills and increase your homes energy efficiency. Attic Construction's expertise in sealing attics and crawl spaces makes us better qualified to protect your home from rodent infestation. Our technicians are construction specialists with a deep understanding o

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
George Knoll review for Attic Construction
George Knoll on Facebook

a year ago

07/22/2020, 04:12 AM
Wanted to thank Alfredo and Michael for their professionalism and quick attention to fixing a issue in my attic. They answered all my questions and took action fast. In 15 minutes they were out the door. Nice to see attention to details. Thanks guys!
Jessie Bullock review for Attic Construction
Jessie Bullock on Facebook

4 years ago

11/26/2017, 02:47 AM
Our technician was John. He did a great job and did it quickly. We had termite powder in the attic and I needed it cleaned up. He gave us more than one option with different price ranges. We went with the cheaper option but he still did a great job for us. I would recommend edit construction to anyone that needs something cleaned in their attic.
Business Response:

Thanks Jessie for the awesome review ! 👍🏼

Eileen E. Hegel review for Attic Construction
Eileen E. Hegel on Facebook

4 years ago

11/17/2017, 03:11 AM
Last night, I sent Attic Construction an e-mail and they got back the next morning with a kind phone call. One of the service technicians, Eric, then came out the same day to inspect my attic. Eric was extremely professional and proficient. He went above and beyond the call of today with his service. Thank you.
Business Response:

Thanks Eileen we appreciate the feedback.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jenna Murphy review for Attic Construction
Jenna Murphy on Facebook

4 years ago

11/15/2017, 04:07 AM
We just started working with Zack and Attic construction. He is very nice, professional and explains the process, so we know what to expect when they begin the work. We look forward to working with them and will add another review once the work is completed!
Business Response:

We love great customers like you! Thanks

Michael Anderson review for Attic Construction
Michael Anderson on Facebook

4 years ago

10/11/2017, 05:51 AM
Justin Sabouri review for Attic Construction
Justin Sabouri on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 15:24 PM
Excellent service, professionalism, efficiency, and affordable. They cleared my house of rodent infestation so smoothly. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone. 👍👍
Shauhin Salehyan review for Attic Construction
Shauhin Salehyan on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 11:27 AM
The guys here were great �. Followed up on my request quickly and came in for a free inspection. Ended up finding three dead rats and a huge hole in the wall! Rodent free now! Thanks Mike and team at Attic Construction
George Paul review for Attic Construction
George Paul on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 09:35 AM
Thank you for the solid work Attic Construction. Customer service was great and Service techs were prompt and courteous.
Saman Hakimian review for Attic Construction
Saman Hakimian on Facebook

4 years ago

10/10/2017, 07:47 AM
Awesome work with a personal touch. Highly recommended!
Business Response:

Thank you Saman for your review!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.