Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!

At&t Store

4.1

About this business

AT&T, serving over 81 million wireless customers 

Location details

19210 East 39th St S, Independence, MO, 64057, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Tue10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Wed10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Thu10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Fri10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.
Sat9:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.
Sun11:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
4.1599 reviews
Select a rating
Dani Burton's profile image
Dani Burton 
4 years ago

We were in this store Feb 14th, i added my husband and son to my acct. Was told our first bill would be $361, with activation fees and proration. I get that. We were prepared to pay that. We were also told that with autopay, our monthly bill would be $210-230. That was the expectation. I get online to pay the first bill, its $459. Then after waiting 57 mins to speak to a person, since we cant go into a store due to quarantine, this lady tells us this is just what it is. That our recurring monthly bill will be $354 and this $... read more

Business response:

Hey Dani, I apologize for that experience. That is not how we want to show appreciation to our customers. Please send me an email at rb070a@att.com so that I may resolve this issue for you personally. 

Dani Burton's profile image
Dani Burton 
4 years ago
Barbara Barrilleaux Vampran's profile image
Barbara Barrilleaux Vampran 
5 years ago

Well got my mobile home in. Call At@t and Charter Spectrum try to get work order to put new lines in. They say they cannot do it. Because they said it two service now I did this in pass with no problem before. Where once I move in new mobile home old one get turn off. Now I been with both companies for a long time. I do not believe I have to go through all this. 

Debby Fund Moreland's profile image
Debby Fund Moreland 
5 years ago

Someone at AT&T took the bank account/routing numbers from my Dad's paper check and enrolled him in auto pay. Their fraud department would not look into it. Canceled both phone and internet services. 

Marvin Rogers's profile image
Marvin Rogers 
6 years ago

Courtney a supervisor in Missouri office is awesome. She gets 5 stars for customer service. #retired #11M #ARMY HOOOAHH 

LeAnne Sweet's profile image
LeAnne Sweet 
6 years ago
Dustin S. Reed's profile image
Dustin S. Reed 
7 years ago

Our bill hasnt been the same price for over a year and no one can explain it.... So honestly if we hadnt been a plan holder for so long then we would switch companies... They also should offer a better discount for people who have been with them for 10+ years 

Colleen Lathrom Plattner's profile image
Colleen Lathrom Plattner 
7 years ago

I know you get a lot of flack about customer service and wait times, but I thought you should know that Darien was awesome tonight! He was very polite, super helpful, conversational and efficient knowing I was pressed for time. He was a great salesman in suggestively selling items to me that he has personally used and found beneficial. He was awesome and is a huge asset to your team! 

Jennifer Opalka Lewis's profile image
Jennifer Opalka Lewis 
8 years ago

Frequently asked questions about At&t Store

How is At&t Store rated?

At&t Store has a 4.1 star rating with 599 reviews. 

When is At&t Store open?

At&t Store is closed now. It will open at 10:00 a.m. 

Need help? Contact us.

Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com