Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atria Kingwood

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
79 reviews
|Assisted Living Facilities|Houston, TX 77339

2401 Green Oak Dr, Building A, Houston, TX 77339

(281) 617-1008

https://www.atriaseniorliving.com/retirement-communities/atria-kingwood-kingwood-tx/

Open now:7:00 am - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Assisted Living Facilities

1702 Lindy Ln

(936) 499-5426
5.0
(5) · Wellness

635 Pinewood Dr

(281) 323-4676

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3519 S Braeswood Blvd

(713) 240-5454

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Assisted Living Facilities

7050 Lakeview Haven Dr #116

(832) 509-4024

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(7) · Wellness

5823 E Mt Houston Rd

(832) 230-1769

3 people are looking at this business

About

We create vibrant communities where older adults thrive, participate and enjoy a fulfilling lifestyle with support and encouragement.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
79 reviews
575
  
40
  
30
  
21
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Louise Pullum review for Atria Kingwood
Louise Pullum on Facebook

a year ago

07/11/2020, 01:13 AM
This place is the next thing to being at home. I am very pleased that my sister is so well taken care of.
Timothy Herter review for Atria Kingwood
Timothy Herter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 03:08 AM
Great place. Wonderful employees.
Timothy Herter review for Atria Kingwood
Timothy Herter on Facebook

3 years ago

06/05/2018, 01:58 AM
Great place. Wonderful employees.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website

Why You Should Display Reviews on Your Website
Odest J. review for Atria Kingwood
Odest J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/28/2017, 03:00 AM
My visit and dental services provided were excellent. Thank you!
Julieta G. review for Atria Kingwood
Julieta G. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 02:29 AM
Love my reminders on the phone !! Greeted with a smile and efficient with all aspects !! I am always comfortable n they have been so kind listening to my problems from Harvey!! Work is excellent and very cautious to my needs!! ❤️
John F. review for Atria Kingwood
John F. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/22/2017, 01:47 AM
Very professional while at the same time very friendly and empathetic.
Laura E. review for Atria Kingwood
Laura E. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/19/2017, 02:45 AM
I love my dentist office!! I am soooo afraid to go and they are always so kind from the check in to the check out and gentle!! They make things much easier!!! Highly recommend!
Denice J. review for Atria Kingwood
Denice J. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/14/2017, 01:34 AM
As usual, I was very pleased with my recent visit. There was very little wait time before I was called for the dental cleaning room. The young lady seemed very knowledgeable in her field. Dr. Stellenwef was not only concerned regarding my dental health, but he was also interested in my overall health.
Charles H. review for Atria Kingwood
Charles H. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

09/12/2017, 01:25 AM
Keep up the good work
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.