Logo White
Watch Demo

Atria Del Rey

Own this business?
4.7
52 reviews
|Wellness|Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

8825 Base Line Rd, Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730

(909) 346-2471

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Merrill Gardens L.l.c.
5.0
(7) · Wellness

17200 Goldenwest St

(714) 408-9659
Braswell’s Yucaipa Leisure Manor
5.0
(2) · Wellness

32195 Avenue E

(909) 797-1314
Royal Guest Home
5.0
(5) · Wellness

1359 Valencia Ave

(714) 232-3914
Meadowlark Gardens
5.0
(2) · Wellness

6112 Cornell Dr

(714) 840-1776
PLACEMENT HELPERS - Assisted Living Referral Service - Pasadena
5.0
(3) · Wellness

1444 Monte Vista St

(626) 765-5301

2 people are looking at this business

Heritage Home Care Inc
5.0
(1) · Wellness

4146 Atlantic Cir

(909) 593-1100

About

Message from Atria Del Rey

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
52 reviews
546
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
  • 29 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 23 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Muhammad Baqar on Facebook

9 months ago

02/11/2019, 07:51 AM
Oh yes who ever live close to this place go and join now. Why go far when you have quality place at your nouse tip
Go before you hit 99
It is simply nice place
You are seeing your same wife for 75 plus year
Now it’s a time to see life with different prospects go now admission is open
Your willingness is needed
Espie Rodriguez on Facebook

2 years ago

11/18/2017, 10:33 AM
My mother in law has been living there for 3 years, all the help that work there are excellent, caring, friendly and attentive, we're very happy with Atria.
Crystal Lynn Newton on Facebook

2 years ago

07/26/2017, 01:11 AM
Had the pleasure of witnessing a lovely group of people from this place having lunch & or dessert at bucca di bepo and I must say I was completely floored with how amazing the chaperone was with these folks .. I believe his name was Anthony and he was just amazing! He expressed such enjoyment with them and was so INCREDIBLY PATIENT and ATTENTIVE TO EACH an EVERY SINGLE RESIDENT At THAT LUNCH DATE !! His employer should be so proud to have him on his or her team ! If u see this - He deserves such a good raise or bonus for all his hard work even though I can tell he is naturally this kind ! And thank u all for the birthday wishes ��
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Candle Brinkworth-Cariato on Facebook

2 years ago

07/20/2017, 09:24 AM
My mother has lived there for quite a few years. The staff is amazing and truly care about the residence. My mom has made friends with she had never done in the past. The resident so sweet! I have to give kudos to Brenda and Travis, who is a med techs. They truly care about my mom and watch out for her on a daily basis. I love this place and I'm very happy that my mom is there. I can sleep well at night knowing she is well taken care of. I Would strongly recommend this property for anyone who is looking for a place for their mom or dad. The most important thing is, my mom loves where she lives!
Tricea Tomara Gibbs on Facebook

3 years ago

01/12/2017, 00:32 AM
Maricarl Macaspac Roxas Romero on Facebook

3 years ago

01/11/2017, 08:33 AM
Connie Mae Lee on Facebook

3 years ago

11/04/2016, 01:30 AM
Vaniah DeMar on Facebook

3 years ago

06/22/2016, 10:45 AM
Alexandra Flores on Facebook

3 years ago

05/25/2016, 10:45 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.