BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
r & r plastics
4.7

atlas spinal care

4.7
41 reviews
Chiropractors
 16500 SE 15th St, Ste 160, Vancouver, WA 98683US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 718-7944

Write a review

All reviews summary

4.7
41 reviews
536
  
43
  
3 
  
2 
  
12
  
  • 20 reviews4.5
  • 20 reviews5.0
  • 1 review4.0
5on Facebook, Mar 03, 2018
more »
5on Facebook, Jan 09, 2018
Dr.’s Jonathan and Tara are the absolute best! Educated and excellent staff, always greet you with a smile. My husband and I feel like family, always asking about our fur babies! They requested an MRI, my pain worsen a year or so after a car accident (and my family MD kept telling me no imaging was necessary), found issues that eventually resulted in neck surgery. I will be a life long patient, they keep me feeling my best! Thank you Atlas! more »
5on Facebook, Nov 09, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 14, 2017
Dr. Jonathan & Dr. Tara are absolutely a FABULOUS TEAM!!! I suffer from migraines and they have helped me immensely!!!
I give them the highest rating!!!! Call & make your appointment!!!
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 25, 2017
I suffered from headaches daily for a year and half! Finally found Atlas after other chiropractors, physical therapy, massage therapy and traditional doctors. And now, no more headaches! They are the very best at what they do! My daughters doctor said she had scoliosis. After Dr.Jonathan and Dr.Tara found the real problem in her hips, her spine is now straight! I am so very thankful for Atlas!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jun 26, 2017
I was a patient of Dr. Tara and Dr. Jonathan when they were in Lacey several years ago, and I miss them so much! I am so glad to see (and not surprised :-) how successful their clinic has become. All of you in Vancouver are SO VERY LUCKY TO HAVE THEM THERE! Missing you both, Dr. T. & Dr. J., Deborah (the gal who gave you the wine bottle light ;-) more »
5on Facebook, Feb 18, 2017
I am only 3 days post...BUT....I can't even believe it! NO headaches, NO neck pain, NO upper shoulder/back pain AND...I have been sleeping like a BABY! I continue to be "cautiously optimistic" as time will tell and playout if these things stay in check, but if I can cut my headaches in HALF...I will be ONE HAPPY CAMPER! more »
5on Facebook, Jan 25, 2017
Amazing people. Amazing treatment! I can't wait to come back. more »
Business Response:
Thanks for the great review! We look forward to seeing you again.
5on Facebook, Dec 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 26, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 08, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Oct 21, 2016
more »
5on Facebook, Aug 19, 2016
Atlas Spinal Care was my introduction to chiropractic care and I feel very fortunate for that. I have tried manual adjustments since and realize just how much easier, safer, less painful adjustments can be at ASC. It is so safe and gentle that my children have been seeing the Douglases since they were very little. My daughter went through a period where she reverted in her potty training and with a couple of quick adjustments she stopped wetting her pants and the bed! They also have wonderful massage therapists and front desk staff. Such a welcoming place. more »
Business Response:
Thank you so much for your kind words, Amanda. We really believe in low-impact adjustments and feel it's much better for our patients' long-term health. We're also thrilled to hear your daughter is doing so well! All the folks up here think she's an absolute sweetheart.
5on Facebook, Nov 24, 2015
Thank you sooooo much! Dr Douglas always works miracles on me. So grateful. Went as a walk-in today because I was desperate, and they were booked solid. He called me back in a timely manner and instant relief was given. more »
5on Facebook, Oct 30, 2015
Jonathan and Tara are amazing at what they do. I've been in 18 car accidents in my life and I have neck and back issues. They are always able to set me straight and make me laugh! I drive 45 minutes to see them and I won't see anyone else.. believe me I've had my share of chiropractors, they are the best! more »
5on Facebook, Feb 17, 2015
Atlas Spinal Care is by far the best chiropractic clinics I have ever been too. They have amazing staff and my back and neck always feel better upon leaving. I'm always recommending them to my friends. :) more »
5on Facebook, Jan 28, 2015
While I was skeptical about chiropractic in general, after meeting the doctors at Atlas at a networking meeting, I figured it couldn't hurt to see them once, just in case they were able to help me, which I sincerely doubted. I have been dealing with a neck injury for over 20 years, and had pretty much given up hope of ever finding relief. THEY CHANGED MY LIFE. Seriously, after my first treatment I CRIED with relief. I have since sent several others to Dr. Jonathan Douglas and Dr. Tara Douglas at Atlas, and they report similar delight with the quality of the service as well as the significant improvement in health. If I had my way, everyone would go there at least once for an assessment, just in case. The results I continue to enjoy are too many to list, but suffice it to say this is the finest health care I have ever received. Seriously. more »
5on Facebook, Nov 05, 2014
more »
5on Facebook, Nov 03, 2014
Dr's Jonathon and Tara Douglas are great at what they do.. They also are very personable. I go in out of alignment and come out without pain and in alignment. Never knew that my atlas was out of place till I started going to Atlas Spinal Care. No longer needing the "bear hug" or drop table. Just a few taps here and there and done! more »
5on Facebook, Oct 20, 2014
They really care and treat patients like people not like a walking check , and thankful for all that you have done for Us and to Dr. Kafrouni for refer me to You :) more »
4on YellowBot, Jan 19, 2010
Atlas Spinal is great for chiropractic care. They do a thorough consultation before taking any action. They set up a care plan that is reali... more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
16500 SE 15th St, Ste 160, Vancouver, WA 98683
Chiropractors
Today 9:00 am - 6:00 pm

About

Edit
Atlas Spinal Care was founded to provide the Portland, Oregon/Vancouver, Washington metro area with the latest treatment methods available for migraine headaches, chronic headaches, neck pain, and whiplash. We practice an unduplicated, interdisciplinary method that integrates the best of Atlas Orthogonal procedures, acupuncture, nutrition, and massage to achieve real and lasting solutions to pain. With almost 25 years of combined experience, over 80 percent of our patients have significantly recovered to treatment. Our three-pronged approach to pain includes executing the latest researched and clinically proven chiropractic methods, identifying nutritional triggers and utilizing time-proven supplements, and discover environmental stresses that can significantly contribute to pain. Reach out and give us a call if you suffer from the following complications: • Headaches • Neck pain • Whiplash and complications from auto accidents • Mid and low back painmore »
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.