Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Plumbing of Hollywood

Claimed
4.9
18 reviews
|Contractors|Hollywood, FL 33020

1504 N Dixie Hwy, Hollywood, FL 33020

(954) 925-5150

Closed now

Google

Facebook

About

Specializing in: - Backflow Prevention Devices & Services - Heating Contractors & Specialties - Bathroom Remodeling - Plumbing-Drain & Sewer Cleaning - Sewer Cleaners & Repairers - Water Heater Repair - Building Contractors - Building Contractors-Commercial & Industrial - Plumbers - Plumbing Contractors-Commercial & Industrial

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
18 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
  • 1 Review5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Jacobsohm on Facebook

a year ago

12/13/2018, 07:16 AM
Reasonably priced and honest. Family business so the plumbers have learned their trade correctly. Some companies are naive because they have people that don't know what they are doing.
Mia Spath-Hodgson on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2018, 02:37 AM
I have used atlas plumbing a several times. Every time they were very prompt and courteous. There pricing is very fair. I would recommend anyone in the Broward County area to use them you won’t regret it!
Sylvia Fern Rose-Biondi on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2017, 07:54 AM
Always helpful and reasonable. We've been with them forever.
Featured content
Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business

Social Media Marketing Strategies for Plumbing Business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Michael Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

03/13/2017, 02:24 AM
Had an inspection done on house we were selling and there was a leak under the bathroom sink. Ron came out and fixed it right away. Very reasonable and no problems at all. We also use Atlas Plumbing for any repairs on our rental properties here in Hollywood and Dania. Quick service with no hassles at all. Good people!
Emily Goldstein on Facebook

4 years ago

03/22/2016, 08:47 AM
Maria Cookie Rodriguez on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2015, 02:01 AM
Kenny Pollock on Facebook

5 years ago

07/23/2015, 06:18 AM
Quick and easy- had both my offices' backflow devices put in per the city's orders and Atlas has been nothing but amazing to me! Easy to get a hold of, they stand by their work and they're extremely professional! Thanks again for helping me :)
Business Response:

I'm glad we could rectify your backflow issues in a timely manner! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you, and thank you for the review! Best Regards.

Andrew Garnett on Facebook

5 years ago

06/15/2015, 03:04 AM
This is the second time we needed to call them. They always do a great job!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind review! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do to help! Best Regards.

Kaylee Martinez on Facebook

5 years ago

04/23/2015, 03:33 AM
Honest, Reliable, Affordable. Best plumbers around, without doubt!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.