Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Family Chiropractic

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
91 reviews
|Chiropractors|Independence, MO 64055

4621 Shrank Dr, Ste D, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 353-9040

https://atlasfamilychiropractickc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(22) · Healthcare

7261 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 436-1500

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(21) · Chiropractors

216 S 2nd St

(816) 633-5355

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2307 NW S Outer Rd

(816) 745-4532

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(28) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(155) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
5.0
(21) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
91 reviews
579
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gordon C. on BirdEye

15 days ago

07/14/2021, 09:13 AM
Dr. Sheffer and his staff are very caring, skilled, and professional. Dr. Sheffer's tableside manner is excellent and his interest in the patient's wellbeing is very evident. I went in in pain and came out feeling like a million bucks! I wholeheartedly recommend Dr. Sheffer and Atlas Family Chiropractic.
Julie Bartley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/15/2019, 21:01 PM
Just had a massage with Ashlee, she is amazing and so friendly. Prices are very reasonable too.
Tanya Kirkland on Facebook

2 years ago

05/22/2019, 01:21 AM
The first time I came in my hip was so out of place I could barely walk! The Doc was extremely concerned about getting me back in order. Within moments of my adjustment I was in significantly less pain and by the end of the night I’d forgotten I’d even been in pain.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Aschlee Stidham on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 10:01 AM
My 5 year old was having cluster headaches. The Dr said we couldn't do anything, thanks to James he feels so much better. Love how friendly they are and make you feel comfortable! Taking my 8 year old next!
Kelsee Nunn on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2019, 06:48 AM
Every time I come here I leave feeling SOOOO much better. Everyone there is amazing and friendly. Highly recommend ☺️
Shelly Downey on Facebook

2 years ago

02/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr James is the best!! He always gets me realigned and feeling fantastic! The ladies at the desk are always friendly and extremely helpful! I would recommend them above all others!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are honored to be the office you choose when it comes to your health :)

Leslie Smith on Facebook

3 years ago

01/14/2019, 12:12 PM
He really knows what he's talking about. my right hip was killing me and after he was done. I felt awesome!
Sheila Hale on Facebook

3 years ago

01/10/2019, 18:26 PM
My Daughter Haylee was in continuous pain with her hips and weekly headaches. She was going to a prior chiropractor and never received the relief she did today in one hour. Two X-rays and some adjustments later my She was in shock how much better she felt. She never had her neck looked at nor worked on until today. We will be back in a week and will refer everyone to Atlas Family Chiropractic. Thanks for making my daughter feel normal.
Rosalynne Culver on Facebook

3 years ago

12/20/2018, 10:13 AM
I am sooooo thankful I was able to get in today to get the an adjustment. It was my first appointment today and I've been in so much pain with my back and sacroiliac and Dr Sheffer got me fixed straight away with caring and understanding. I literally can't wait to go back!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.