Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
85 reviews
|Healthcare|Independence, MO 64055

4621 Shrank Dr, Ste D, Independence, MO 64055

(816) 353-9040

https://atlasfamilychiropractickc.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

Jameson Adam Dc
5.0
(6) · Healthcare

1332 NE Windsor Dr

(816) 525-1311
Adjust Your Health Chiropractic
5.0
(146) · Chiropractors

4953 W 135th St

(913) 681-7757
Fortuna Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(18) · Healthcare

7626 N Oak Trafficway

(816) 468-5200
Ray Chiropractic Clinic
5.0
(9) · Chiropractors

14101 S Mur-Len Rd

(913) 764-9077
Miley Chiropractic Pa
5.0
(5) · Chiropractors

13095 S Mur Len Rd

(913) 393-2611
Urgent Care Chiropractic
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

13469 Switzer Rd

(913) 808-5579

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
85 reviews
573
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
  • 63 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Julie Bartley on Facebook

10 months ago

06/15/2019, 21:01 PM
Just had a massage with Ashlee, she is amazing and so friendly. Prices are very reasonable too.
Tanya Kirkland on Facebook

10 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:21 AM
The first time I came in my hip was so out of place I could barely walk! The Doc was extremely concerned about getting me back in order. Within moments of my adjustment I was in significantly less pain and by the end of the night I’d forgotten I’d even been in pain.
Aschlee Stidham on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 10:01 AM
My 5 year old was having cluster headaches. The Dr said we couldn't do anything, thanks to James he feels so much better. Love how friendly they are and make you feel comfortable! Taking my 8 year old next!
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kelsee Nunn on Facebook

a year ago

02/25/2019, 06:48 AM
Every time I come here I leave feeling SOOOO much better. Everyone there is amazing and friendly. Highly recommend ☺️
Shelly Downey on Facebook

a year ago

02/04/2019, 01:57 AM
Dr James is the best!! He always gets me realigned and feeling fantastic! The ladies at the desk are always friendly and extremely helpful! I would recommend them above all others!!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the recommendation. We are honored to be the office you choose when it comes to your health :)

Leslie Smith on Facebook

a year ago

01/14/2019, 12:12 PM
He really knows what he's talking about. my right hip was killing me and after he was done. I felt awesome!
Sheila Hale on Facebook

a year ago

01/10/2019, 18:26 PM
My Daughter Haylee was in continuous pain with her hips and weekly headaches. She was going to a prior chiropractor and never received the relief she did today in one hour. Two X-rays and some adjustments later my She was in shock how much better she felt. She never had her neck looked at nor worked on until today. We will be back in a week and will refer everyone to Atlas Family Chiropractic. Thanks for making my daughter feel normal.
Rosalynne Culver on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 10:13 AM
I am sooooo thankful I was able to get in today to get the an adjustment. It was my first appointment today and I've been in so much pain with my back and sacroiliac and Dr Sheffer got me fixed straight away with caring and understanding. I literally can't wait to go back!
Jann Daniels Coulson on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2018, 03:00 AM
listens, follows through, very able and kind
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.