Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlas Family Chiropractic

Own this business?
5.0
31 reviews
|Wellness|St Marys, GA 31558

9403, 4499 GA-40, St Marys, GA 31558

(912) 882-3323

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Pivotal Point Acupuncture & Wellness Center
5.0
(3) · Wellness

106 N Main St

(608) 835-9355

1 person is looking at this business

Salem Chiropractic Center
5.0
(20) · Wellness

111 Canal St

(978) 744-1123

2 people are looking at this business

About

Atlas Family Chiropractic is a place for hope, healing, and thriving. I have a passion to help others become a healthier version of themselves and get back to what they love to do. If you're sick and tired of treatments and therapies that have not been working and want results, you found a home. Together we can get you to the next level of health. Let us help you reach your ultimate health goals and provide the right conditions for health. We look forward to getting to know you and your family and welcoming you into ours.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
31 reviews
526
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 12 Reviews4.9Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kimberly Brinson-Fox on Facebook

12 days ago

09/05/2019, 01:23 AM
Dr. Brandi is very good at fixing my neck, back, hip, etc with the smallest of clicks. She is one of the sweetest people I know and is very compassionate! I highly recommend giving her a try. I have tried traditional chiropractors, and Brandi is definitely a cut above!
Barb Kerber on Facebook

2 months ago

07/10/2019, 01:27 AM
Dr. Brandy is great!
Massage therapist, Tonya , is also wonderful!
Great place!
Kayla Simmons on Facebook

5 months ago

04/03/2019, 07:48 AM
Dr. Brandi is amazing and helped my baby boy tremendously with colic and gas. Even after just one adjustment we saw improvement and after a couple more he was a new baby - sleeps all the way through the night at just 3 months old and no longer fussy/colicy. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Jamie Vanier on Facebook

7 months ago

02/16/2019, 01:23 AM
Absolutely wonderful doctor! She is knowledgeable, gentle, and peaceful. Dr. Whitehouse genuinely cares if you're going in the right direction under her care. I only wish she worked 24/7 😉
Lissette Alvarez on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 03:47 AM
Christine Strong Daniel on Facebook

a year ago

05/10/2018, 03:04 AM
Dr. Brandi is amazing. I've suffered with headaches and neck issues my whole life and have been to many different chiropractors. I happy to say that I rarely have a headache, but when I do, in I go and its gone before I leave the office. What a great feeling. Thanks for being so concerned with my health and keeping me aligned!! :)
Lori Laine Mills on Facebook

3 years ago

03/08/2017, 06:09 AM
Business Response:

Thank you!

Candace Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

06/26/2016, 02:13 AM
I have been going to Doctor Brandi a little over a year now and she has helped heal the discomfort I was feeling in my neck and hip! It's so amazing how one adjustment can ease the pain and make your day better! She explains well how Chiropractic care is benfical to your health and as well as nutritional wellness. So Thankful!
Sandy Parkis Whitehouse on Facebook

4 years ago

08/24/2015, 06:31 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.