Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tyler, TX 75702

415 S Palace Ave, Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 630-6421

https://www.atlasautotx.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740
5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(669) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

We specialize in honest auto repair for all makes and models.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kayla Riggs review for Atlas Automotive
Kayla Riggs on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2019, 17:32 PM
My air conditioner went out just in time for the heat! Atlas Auto was highly recommended to me and now I understand why! The staff are down to earth and instantly treated me like family! Got my car in and out in a good bit of time and their quote was spot on with other quotes that I had gotten from around town. Any time I need car work, I’ll be back here!
JB Farris review for Atlas Automotive
JB Farris on Facebook

3 years ago

03/19/2019, 13:14 PM
These guys are top shelf and I felt like I got a honest mechanic that shoots straight! Thank you for the help!
Adam Lopez review for Atlas Automotive
Adam Lopez on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 03:18 AM
Awesome service and awesome people! Wouldn’t go anywhere else, competitive pricing and awesome customer service.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Sean Brady review for Atlas Automotive
Sean Brady on Facebook

3 years ago

11/14/2018, 16:58 PM
People are very helpful and nice.
Barbara Wallace review for Atlas Automotive
Barbara Wallace on Facebook

3 years ago

11/07/2018, 12:40 PM
Such a pleasant experience to visit Atlas Auto and get quality oil change, brakes checked, tires rotated and a very annoying rattle discovered and repaired all in a few hours and great coffee! Also I was given a plan for future maintenance. Way to go team!
James Alexander review for Atlas Automotive
James Alexander on Facebook

3 years ago

10/24/2018, 03:02 AM
Manager sold me a car. Nice person but CEL light on after driving two miles. So far, replaced oil separator and O2 sensor and rear main is going out. Have a hard time buying that he knew nothing about it. Would not recommend as either he knew and chose not to take care of or he didn’t know which means they have no idea what they are doing.
Brian Barnett review for Atlas Automotive
Brian Barnett on Facebook

3 years ago

07/27/2018, 08:52 AM
I towed my mom's car to Atlas and they got it fixed up real quick. Great location, easy to get to if you have to tow a car in. They're straight shooters over there, and I appreciate that. Plus, the office/lobby sort of makes you want to hang out for a while.
Ruthie Blair review for Atlas Automotive
Ruthie Blair on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 15:18 PM
Fast, personal, honest service! These guys will go out of their way to make a bad day a whole lot better. We wouldn't go anywhere else!
Amanda N Drew Tarver review for Atlas Automotive
Amanda N Drew Tarver on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 02:47 AM
Great place..they take excellent care of you an your vehicle
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.