Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlas Automotive

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
78 reviews
|Auto Repair|Tyler, TX 75702

415 S Palace Ave, Tyler, TX 75702

(903) 630-6421

https://www.atlasautotx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(19) · Auto Parts & Supplies

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Automotive

1404 Kilgore Dr

(903) 657-6260

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Automotive

5036 W Loop 281

(903) 234-4740

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Auto Repair

23628 County Road 4117

(903) 876-3679
4.9
(234) · Auto Repair

3208 Park Center Dr

(903) 561-8145

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(666) · Motorcycle Repair

2401 W Southwest Loop 323

(903) 561-7049
About

We specialize in honest auto repair for all makes and models.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
78 reviews
556
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
James D. on BirdEye

2 months ago

08/03/2021, 12:25 PM
My air condition went, drove in to atlas they gave me Quote and i said yes picked up my car for the price they quoted.The staff is very friendly and helpful.The waiting area is clean and spacious.
Fred G. on BirdEye

3 months ago

06/17/2021, 17:45 PM
I was (yes was) an avid fan of Atlas Automotive until I took my 2011 BMW to them. I took it them for an oil change and a major tune-up. They tuned my wallet up to $1,770.00. Two days later, every light on my instrument cluster came on. My ABS System stopped working, the traction control system stopped working, the check engine light came on and a host of other things that BMW of North Houston diagnosed as faulty. NOTHING was wrong with my car when I took it to them and they took ABSOLUTELY no responsibility for ANY of it. Needless to say, they’ve lost a loyal customer for life!
Respond to negative reviews
Katherine Wilkins on Facebook

a year ago

10/29/2020, 01:26 AM
I just want to say these people saved me today. They got a tow truck for my van and they personally picked me and my kids up, then got us a uber to get home 45miles away. The best service and the best people! Thank yall so much for looking out for my kids and me it means so much to have great people and kind people around. God bless yall
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
Nate McGowan on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2020, 02:23 AM
Steven and the crew are awesome. I trust them with all my vehicles, no questions asked. The service is excellent, and they always get me taken care of in a timely manner. I trust them so much I sent my mom to them, and now she is a regular costumer. Thank you for always being fair reliable.
Carl Coulter on Facebook

a year ago

09/08/2020, 11:36 AM
Stephen and the gang are all fantastic people and even better at customer service and auto repair. They have gone out of there way multiple times for me when I have been left stranded or needing advice on an issue with one of my cars. Honest work, caring people. Go see them next time you need some auto work done.
AuNora Borealis on Facebook

a year ago

09/03/2020, 06:27 AM
The folks at Atlas Auto are amazing. There are many places in Tyler that state they are worthy of your business and will be fair and do well at their job. Atlas is honest in this pledge to their community. They were super helpful and did an amazing job. I did not feel that I was at all being taken advantage of, instead I felt very comfortable that my vehicle was being looked after. They are friendly and knowledgable. What an amazing local business to support! They are truly good neighbors offering their best to this city.
Chase Allan on Facebook

a year ago

07/27/2020, 05:05 AM
I bought a car from Atlas Auto, and I feel like I got a really great deal on it. Stephen told me that the car was sold "as is" but to let him know if there were any major issues. Well, I had an issue I thought to be major at the time (turned out to be a worn gasket) and he asked me to bring it in and he fixed the issue at no charge to me! He could have easily just told me it wasn't his problem anymore, but he didn't. This is why I'll recommend Atlas in the future if anyone is looking for a decent car at a reasonable price. But most importantly from someone you can actually trust.
Shannon Neely on Facebook

a year ago

07/16/2020, 07:08 AM
I was referred to Atlas a Automotive through Car Max. They where so friendly and informative and did a great job repairing my car. I would definitely recommend them for your automotive repair needs.
Skye Sâ Vannâ on Facebook

2 years ago

08/22/2019, 01:45 AM
Awesome people, super helpful, very affordable and high quality work done in a very timely manner. Got along with them so well I hung out with them while my van was in the shop. Thanks for getting me and Lucy back on the road! Here’s a photo of me wearing my t-shirt in the Sonoran desert in Tucson! 💕🙏
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.