This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.
Claim this business to update business information, get appointment requests, engage visitors with web chat, and more!
1800 Sidney Ave, Port Orchard, WA, 98366, United States
Get directionsWeekday | Schedule | Status |
---|---|---|
Mon | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Tue | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Wed | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Thu | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Fri | 9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m. | |
Sat | Closed | |
Sun | Closed |
Very disappointed in Atlas Rentals. Moving in day the apartment was VERY dirty, holes in the shower wall (was told to put duct tape over them), toilet was leaking (so they just put a ice bucket under it to catch the water, it is still there, garbage disposal does not work properly, stove is so dirty that when we turn it on there is a horrible odor so we have to open the windows, the light outside the door doesn't work so we come home to a dark entry way every evening, the garage door opener (which we pay an additional $150 ... read more
They said this place is a luxury apartment that's why I expect more quality of living here.but I think paying 1600 plus a month is not worth it at all coz since we got here last month we already complained 5x at the office that we cannot rest and get a peaceful sleep in our unit but until now they are just ignoring us. staff at the office are not friendly and accommodating.she told me that in her apartment there is also dog running but she never complained. and she also asked me rudely if how can I be so sure that the one at... read more
Business response:
Hi Lanie, I'd like to sincerely apologize that noise issues have hindered your experience with us. We'd love to help find creative solutions to resolve this! Please stop by our office or give us a call at 360-443-6617 so we can make sure we handle this accordingly and turn your experience around at Atlas.
Atlas Paint and Sip 09/2020 apt 6 221 (1800) Thank you Atlas Staff / Management We had a blast! Not to easy but not to hard. Good luck Everyone
Business response:
Hi Daryl, we're delighted to hear you had a blast at our paint night, these look great! Thank you for participating and we hope to see you at your next event!
Management staff habitually lie. charge extras. blatant disregard for anything residents may need. you can tell right away anything positive written on these forms are from associates not residents. we were just charged $340. for water/sewer.THREE HUNDRED FORTY!!!!!! FOR 1 MONTH
Atlas Apartments has a 3.3 star rating with 219 reviews.
Atlas Apartments is closed now. It will open at 9:00 a.m.
Speak with a specialist to learn how you can grow with Birdeye. We are reachable at profiles@birdeye.com