Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Radiologic Imaging

Own this business?
5.0
17 reviews
|Healthcare|Staten Island, NY 10305

345 Seaview Ave, Staten Island, NY 10305

(718) 980-4888

Open now:8:00 am - 7:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits

Top Healthcare in your area

South Philadelphia Open Mri
5.0
(9) · Healthcare

1834 W Oregon Ave

(215) 336-4000

3 people are looking at this business

Mid Cities Imaging
5.0
(1) · Healthcare
Women First
5.0
(4) · Healthcare

1411 W 7th Ave

(405) 742-5622
Dallas Diagnostic Imaging Services
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

2701 South Hampton Road

(214) 337-6513
The Thermogram Center, Inc.
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

Lakewood

(303) 664-1139

1 person is looking at this business

Pioneer Diagnostic & Imaging
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

13847 East 14th Street

(877) 470-7531

1 person is looking at this business

About

OPEN MRIRADIOLOGY

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 3 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

02/14/2011, 14:48 PM
definitely recommend
Christine A. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

09/17/2009, 07:53 AM
Atlantic Radiologic Imaging is the best
Found out about this MRI place by google online.
ron d. on Insider Pages

10 years ago

07/23/2009, 13:29 PM
Atlantic Radiologic Imaging is vbery good place for an MRI
very easy ti make an appointment, freindly
i wanted an open MRI and this was perfect
i think they have been around for a little while now but I just heard of this place from doc
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Frank Dimaio on Merchant Circle

10 years ago

07/23/2009, 10:30 AM
I was looking everywhere for an Open MRI place in staten island. I was not going into on of those tubes. This was easy. I actually fell asleep. Definitely recommend this place.
Bill on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

02/10/2009, 14:53 PM
I would not go anywhere else.
James M. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

09/25/2008, 05:13 AM
Impressed
I have had a long history of bulging discs, shoulder, knee and back problems. I am a professional sports player and I was recommended to A.R.I. in Staten Island four times in the past eighteen months.
Unfortunately as someone who requires MRI's on more than a regular basis :( , I have been fortunate enough to frequent this establishment. The wait was nonexistent; the staff was warm and friendly; the MRI center was impeccably clean, and most importantly, I now know the radiologist is really good.
samell on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

09/11/2008, 08:17 AM
I promised I would write a review because this place was fantastic. My orthopedic surgeon sent me here because he said the radiologist who reads the scans is very good. The report was ready an hour after I left! My surgeon called me back to tell me the results. I was really impressed and I was able to play basketball without worrying :)
Roger G. on Insider Pages

12 years ago

01/21/2008, 09:18 AM
Thanks!
Great experience. The MRI room has good music and a relaxed atmosphere.
The staff is super friendly.
Plus they have an open MRI. I'm too claustrophobic for the closed one!
ariopenmri on Citysearch

12 years ago

01/17/2008, 04:30 AM
ARI OPEN MRI – SAME DAY APPOINTMENTS AVAILABLE!
FRIENDLY AND COURTEOUS.
BOARD CERTIFIED
FELLOWSHIP TRAINED
ACR ACCREDITED
718-980-4888
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.