Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Lock & Key Store,co

Own this business?
5.0
44 reviews
|Home Services|Dorchester, Massachusetts 02125

617 Columbia Rd, Dorchester, Massachusetts 02125

(617) 322-5208

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

Action Lock & Key Store
5.0
(31) · Home Services

108 Los Olivos Avenue

(650) 235-1921

1 person is looking at this business

KeyMe
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1491 W Imola Ave

(707) 677-6159
KeyMe
5.0
(4) · Home Services

3110 Balfour Rd

(925) 259-3127

1 person is looking at this business

Charles Town Lock & Key
5.0
(14) · Home Services

117 W Washington St

(304) 728-4346
Minute Key, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Home Services

201 Riverside Dr

(800) 539-7571
Locksmith Geeks
5.0
(25) · Home Services

10340 E Foothill Blvd

(909) 281-0996

About

At Atlantic Lock & Key Store,Co you can find professional Locksmith technicians that are License Bonded and Insured, We provide a 24 Hr Locksmith Service 7 days a week in all the area of Boston, MA, For any Locksmith needed Residential, Commercial, Automotive give us a call today. Our Services Include: Locksmith Service, 24 Hour Locksmith, Mobile Locksmith, Residential Locksmith, Commercial Locksmith, Automotive Locksmith, Emergency Locksmith, Locks & Locksmiths, High Security Locks, Houses Unlocked or Opened, Locks Changed, Locks Re-keyed, Locks Repaired, Emergency Lockouts, Car Door Unlocking, Computer Chip Keys Programmed, Keys Made, Ignitions Repaired or Replaced, Transponder Keys Made,

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
44 reviews
516
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
28 reviews have no rating
  • 15 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

a month ago

10/16/2019, 08:39 AM
Install key safes: Instead of keeping a spare key under the rug, choose from a wide range of mechanical and electronic combination key safes. Available in a variety of sizes, colors, capacities, designs with indoor and outdoor models to suit your needs, your key will never fall into the wrong hands again. Call Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co today on 617-322-5208 to know more about our locksmithing solutions in Boston, MA.
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atlantic-Lock-Key-StoreCo/179293945737948 on Facebook

a month ago

10/03/2019, 06:04 AM
File cabinet locks: Do you run a commercial business or own an office? It’s pivotal to secure files and other paperwork in a secure place. Your file cabinets need to be locked to ensure optimal security. Get the best, break-proof and highly secure locks from Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co. What’s more, you don’t have to spend an extravagant sum of money to get these locks installed. Invest a nominal amount to keep what’s important, safe and secure.
To know more about our services in Boston, MA, call 617-322-5208 or visit our website: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atlantic-Lock-Key-StoreCo/179293945737948
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/24/2019, 09:19 AM
Bid adieu to your old locks with our lock replacement service!
Weak, outdated, and worn out locks can be easily manipulated to gain entry into your property. Upgrade your security today! At Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co, we own a huge collection of locks, purchased from top lock manufacturers and designed strategically to deter any manipulation attempts. Bolster your security by buying a lock from us. All you need to do is call us at 617-322-5208 and we’ll send our expert for a site survey and installation.
Are you ready to experience heightened security? Your trusted locksmith in Boston, MA will ensure that you get nothing but the best. Reach out to us!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/15/2019, 02:23 AM
Security tip: A high grade security lock alone will not suffice, because an intruder can gain entry through a window. Installing cameras alone will not make the cut either, because criminals have found new ways to manipulate a few of these systems. What you need is a combination of both a high security lock as well as cameras to deter any potential burglary attempt.
At Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co, we stock the best range of high security locks in Boston, MA and can set them up at your property at affordable costs. To know which lock is right for you, talk to our experts by calling 617-322-5208 today.
Anonymous on Facebook

2 months ago

09/05/2019, 09:18 AM
Worried about theft? Burglar-proof your home with these 5 tips: #1 Start with the locks – Hire a professional locksmith from Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co to install the best locks in your property
#2 Secure doors – Weak doors leave your property vulnerable. Install sturdy steel or wooden doors to deter intrusion attempts
#3 Install alarms – Most criminals do not target homes that have security alarms installed.
#4 Join a watch group – Organize or join a watch program in your neighborhood. An alert neighborhood is a safe neighborhood.
#5 Keep all entry points securely fastened – Do not leave anything unlocked, be it your windows, back door or sliding doors. Burglars are adept at finding an o
...  more>>
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atlantic-Lock-Key-StoreCo/179293945737948 on Facebook

3 months ago

08/26/2019, 20:08 PM
Locked out? Lost your keys? Are you in an emergency? Dial 617-322-5208 for immediate assistance! We, at Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co, operate a 24/7 emergency response unit that’s dedicated to solving our customer’s most pressing concerns. From rescuing people from lockouts to providing damage control after a burglary, we do it all. We understand the critical nature of your situation, and go out of our way to resolve the issue as soon as possible. With an arrival time of 20 minutes and an even quicker resolution time, you’ll find yourself out of the mess in no time.
Reach out to the most reliable emergency locksmith in Boston, MA! For more details, check out our website https://www.facebook
...  more>>
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Atlantic-Lock-Key-StoreCo/179293945737948 on Facebook

3 months ago

08/15/2019, 05:45 AM
Lock repair service –
Got a troublesome lock? We, at Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co, can fix it! Instead of discarding the lock and buying a new one, we recommend that you avail our lock repair services to salvage it. Our experts are proficient in identifying flaws in any type of lock and applying the appropriate fix. Call us on 617-322-5208 and we’ll send our team to your location to mend your locks and get them working in no time. We operate a mobile locksmith service in Boston, MA and deliver the best locksmithing solutions to the community. Apart from our lock repair services, we also offer a wide range of services to the automotive, residential and commercial sector.
For details, visit o
...  more>>
Anonymous on Facebook

3 months ago

08/05/2019, 14:30 PM
Personalized security solutions with Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co:
The security needs of a commercial property differ from that of a residential one, and these differences are prevalent even between properties of the same type. For instance, a small clothing store does not need an access control lock. A sturdy padlock will suffice. Instead of going overboard, get the right solutions by talking to experts in Boston, MA who can analyze your requirements and come up with a solution that’s the right fit for you.
Don’t wait! Take the first step towards enhancing your property’s security by calling 617-322-5208 today!
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/25/2019, 17:54 PM
Why hire a professional locksmith? • They finish assigned tasks quicker
• The quality of workmanship is top-notch
• They’re trained and know the trade in and out
• They have the wherewithal of providing security advice
• They’re aware of market trends
• They can identify the most cost-effective solution to a problem
• You’ll be getting your money’s worth Instead of opting for a random technician with improper credentials, choose a professional. If you live in Boston, MA, you’ll find such professionals at Atlantic Lock & Key Store, Co. To hire one today, call us at 617-322-5208, and we’ll send our expert to your location within 15-20 minutes.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.