Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Green

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
54 reviews
|Plumbing|Fredericksburg, VA 22408

10825 Houser Dr, Ste b, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

(540) 834-5505

https://www.atlanticgreenplumbing.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Electricians

21654 Stillbrook Farm Dr

(703) 723-6501

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Electricians

12400 Hunters Grove Rd

(703) 791-2120
5.0
(9) · Contractors

15920 Donald Curtis Dr

(703) 590-7711

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Electricians

14700 Flint Lee Rd # A

(703) 818-1900

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Plumbing

2403 Airport Ave

(540) 373-9780
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

2952 King St

(703) 348-1922
About

24 Hour Emergency Services Available. Residential & Commercial Plumbing Services: Leak Searches & Repairs Water Heaters Repair & Replacements Tankless Water Heaters Well Pumps Drain Cleaning & Video Inspections Backflow Testing & Repairs Kitchen & Bath Remodels Garbage Disposal Installations & Repairs Toilet Repair & Replacement Sewage Pumps Sump Pumps Faucet Repairs and Installation And More! Electrical: Lighting Repair and Installations Additions, Remodeling, and Renovations Interior/Exterior Lighting Panel Upgrades and Replacements Ceiling Fans, Wiring, Switches, Circuits, Breakers/Fuses Jacuzzi/Hot Tub/Spa/Pool/Sump Pump Wiring And More!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
54 reviews
543
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
CJ P. review for Atlantic Green
CJ P. on Insider Pages

7 years ago

01/10/2015, 00:31 AM
Go With Atlantic Green Plumbing! Atlantic Green Plumbing 540-834-5505 Pros:Professional, On time, Courteous, and Fair. Cons:None In December 2014 it was discovered that I had a leak in a waterline on my property that would be my responsibility to repair, as it was not with the confines of the water authorities purview. After receiving several estimates from a wide variety of plumbing contractors, I happened to contact Atlantic Green Plumbing. Their estimate was fair, as a matter of fact the price I was given to replace the entire line was only slightly more than the quotes from the other companies covering only the patching of the line, which according to the contractors themselves could re rupture at any time. One might think of the adage you get what you pay for, would be applicable, however my experience with the company and the quality of their work was amazing, they were timely, taking into consideration that I could not use my water services until they completed their work, they worked quickly to have the line replaced so that I could restore my service, and the quality of the finished project was excellent, and Raegan, Monica and Helen were fantastic!
Tim Lynch review for Atlantic Green
Tim Lynch on Facebook

8 years ago

01/27/2014, 07:16 AM
Danielle Boyd review for Atlantic Green
Danielle Boyd on Facebook

8 years ago

11/21/2013, 05:59 AM
Featured content
Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management

Why a Digital Marketing Agency Should Offer Online Reputation Management
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Peter Rotramel review for Atlantic Green
Peter Rotramel on Facebook

8 years ago

07/10/2013, 02:28 AM
Monica Belsches review for Atlantic Green
Monica Belsches on Facebook

8 years ago

06/13/2013, 07:32 AM
Highly recommend Atlantic Green Plumbing. Monica and Theresa are very helpful, and I especially love the follow up once the job was completed. I will definitely call them again. A special thank you to Theresa for listening to my mini venting session. You are AWESOME!!!
wjasonw review for Atlantic Green
wjasonw on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

05/30/2013, 08:20 AM
Clear out your day, move a lot of money in to your checking account, and just wait... a long time. They kept us waiting two hours past the three hour window they insisted we take (pressured my wife in to it actually, very pushy). They said their price JUST TO SHOW UP AND HAVE A LOOK was 49... yeah right, when they were pushing this Saturday appointment they "forgot" to mention that a $130 "emergency" fee applied(once again, just to show up late). They are unreliable, and full of hidden fees. USE ANYONE ELSE!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Martin Stamper review for Atlantic Green
Martin Stamper on Facebook

8 years ago

04/19/2013, 03:32 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.