Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Coast Endodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
14 reviews
|Dentists|Pawleys Island, SC 29585

13089 Ocean Hwy, Ste d4, Pawleys Island, SC 29585

(843) 979-3636

https://www.atlanticcoastendodontics.com/contact-us/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(2) · Dental

9220 Beach Dr SW #12

(910) 579-0464

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dental

1602 US-17 BUS

(843) 238-3332

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Dentists

8151 Rourk St

(843) 449-4372
5.0
(200) · Dentists

8457 Ocean Hwy

(843) 237-5419
5.0
(256) · General Dentistry

34 Business Center Dr

(843) 235-0536
5.0
(5) · Dentists

38 Blackgum Rd

(843) 235-2719

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specializing in Root canals

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
14 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 7 Reviews4.4Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Franczak on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2019, 01:04 AM
The best on the beach and I couldn’t be any more pleased with how things went. I called here and they got me in as soon as they could which was super awesome! They told me if I ended up needing a root canal they could do it that same day. You seriously can’t beat that! Dr. Nichols and his assistant Jackie are more than wonderful from the moment I walked in, to the moment I left. I can’t say enough great things about them. They both made me as comfortable as can be since I do have very sensitive teeth. Always asking if I was okay. Such a knowledgeable, friendly and caring staff. He even personally called me to see how I was doing❤️ Thank you for making my first root canal experience a breeze! You guys rock. I do highly recommend this place, you won’t find a place like it!❤️
Angie Boone Eggleston on Facebook

2 years ago

02/08/2019, 00:37 AM
I certainly wasn’t looking forward to getting a root canal when I walked into Atlantic Coast Endodontics yesterday but Dr. Nichols and Jackie put this chicken (me) right at ease. I can honestly say I didn’t feel the two shots he had to give me or any pain whatsoever during the procedure. They reassured me the entire time and explained exactly what they were doing next. If I ever need another root canal I will definitely go to them and know that I’m in great hands and won’t feel anything. Thank you Dr. Nichols and Jackie for a great job!
Karen Fulford Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

08/21/2018, 03:09 AM
My husband was in an accident about 15 years ago and he has had to have extensive dental work since due to trauma from the accident. Yesterday Dr Nichols performed 4 root canal procedures on him with very little pain. He would like to thank Dr Nichols and his professional staff for making him feel comfortable and doing a wonderful job. He says “Dr. Nichols is the man!”
Featured content
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Meredith Lefler on Facebook

4 years ago

11/03/2017, 02:56 AM
Jimmy-Amber Encinas on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2017, 01:34 AM
I absolutely admire this place... I have told everyone what a wonderful job they did for daughter she is 10 years old and they worked with her and was so patient. She had a root canal with no shot or being put to sleep and she didn't feel a thing. I was very well pleased. Doctor nicholas even called later that evening to check on her and make sure everything was okay and how she was feeling. Best experience ever. I'm very well pleased. Like he said we don't like toothaches but they do. If your reading this I'm telling you this is definitely by far the place to go... amazed at how well they worked with her...
Barbara Wheeler Burroughs on Facebook

4 years ago

07/27/2017, 04:40 AM
I am the worse patient when it comes to dental work. My dentist sent me to Dr Nichols for a root canal which I was so nervous. Dr Nichols and his staff Paula and Carolyn are the best at what they do. Thank you for making me feel so relaxed with very little discomfort. To my surprise Dr Nichols called me later that night being concerned and making sure I was doing good and left his cell phone number if I needed to contact him off hours. Thank you Dr and staff for your concern and kindness it was greatly appreciated.
Amanda Bennett on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2017, 02:01 AM
Dr. Nichols and his staff are absolutely amazing. My dentist referred me to them today at 12:30 for an abscess and they were able to see me immediately at 2:00pm this afternoon. Dr. Nichols performed a root canal and was extremely courteous. He made sure it was a pain free experience and explained everything, very thorough. His assistant was also very kind and caring. He even called me late tonight to check on me and gave me his cell phone number in case I had any concerns at all. I highly recommend this practice to anyone needing a procedure. You'll experience nothing but great dental work, kindness and caring throughout the entire process. I'm extremely grateful. You all took wonderful care of me today! Thank you so much for your professionalism and kindness. �
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.