Logo White
Watch Demo

Atlantic Building Inspections

Own this business?
5.0
152 reviews
|Home Services|Miami, Florida 33183

14210 SW 57th Ln, Miami, Florida 33183

(786) 477-5975

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Home Services in your area

South Metro Atlanta Home Inspections
5.0
(15) · Home Services

140 Beverly Park Ct

(678) 521-6454

1 person is looking at this business

Eagle Eye Home Inspections
5.0
(3) · Home Services

833 Cheshire Dr

(214) 392-5448

1 person is looking at this business

Garette Wayne Home Inspections
5.0
(5) · Home Services

17629 Ireland Road

(574) 703-8451

1 person is looking at this business

Building Inspectors Consortium
5.0
(9) · Home Services

900 Green Bay Rd

(847) 609-5333

1 person is looking at this business

Wood Inspection Services
5.0
(5) · Home Services

165 Highview Dr

(972) 724-5550

1 person is looking at this business

Premium Home Inspections, Inc.
5.0
(3) · Home Services

63 Overbrook Dr

(732) 646-8315

2 people are looking at this business

About

After more than 20 years in the Home Inspection Business, I've seen many fly-by-night Home Inspectors Miami come and go. I feel sorry for the home buyers that are victimized by these unscrupulous operators. I'm so confident in our inspections that I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is. You see, I understand this is an important step in your life. This guarantee is just one more way to demonstrate my desire and commitment to meet and exceed your expectations. Also, I want to ensure you have an enjoyable real estate experience. So at Atlantic Building Inspections, I offer a simple, no weasel words guarantee. Attend your Miami-Dade and Broward home inspection, and if for any reason you'

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
152 reviews
5109
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
41 reviews have no rating
  • 84 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 66 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Martha R. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 10:38 AM
Thank you
Thank you for sending Gary Lyles. He was very courteous and knowledgeable of what he was doing. Gary showed his professionalism during the inspection. I very satisfied with it.
Valerie Z. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

06/21/2018, 03:03 AM
Kevin was very pleasant and punctual.
Kevin was very pleasant and punctual. He was very detailed in explaining the report. I highly recommend him and Atlantic Building Inspections to provide the consumer with the best service.
Patty Medina on Facebook

2 years ago

06/06/2018, 02:34 AM
The inspector was very professional, detailed and pleasant to work with. He was efficient and explained what he was checking for. I am very pleased with the service.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Marion Suro on Facebook

2 years ago

05/28/2018, 02:04 AM
The experience from start to finish was nothing but a pleasure. The office staff who made the appointment and contacted my clients were very professional and helpful. The inspector, Kevin, arrived early, was very professional and provided detailed explanations where necessary. A great experience all round.
Elizabeth G. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

05/24/2018, 04:29 AM
Great attention to detail!
Gene was thorough, knowledgeable, and personable. He gave us an impressive, in-depth inspection, and explained everything to us newbies. We are reviewing his report carefully and are impressed with his attention to detail.
David C. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

05/17/2018, 07:05 AM
Great job!
Really thorough and informative. We have used Atlantic twice in a month and each time the level of detail was very reassuring. We always know exactly what we are walking into due to the quality and depth of the report.
Amy Kashuba-Shanahan on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 09:13 AM
Gary Lyles was our inspector and I can't say enough positive things about him. He was prompt and thorough and was willing to stop what he was doing and answer questions from me, my realtor and my family members who were also present. Never did he seem rushed or hurried - he was a consummate professional. He found things that in my opinion could easily have been missed, which I greatly appreciated. His report was thorough and well written. I will highly recommend him to anyone that asks!!!
Jose L Touzet Sanchez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 06:10 AM
Atlantic Building Inspections is an extremely professional company. The inspectors are on time cordial and explain every step in the inspection process. I will keep coming Back!!!
Jenna W. on Insider Pages

2 years ago

05/14/2018, 01:08 AM
Byron was thorough and informative.
We were very happy with our inspection. Byron was exceptionally thorough and informative. He took the time to go over everything regarding the condo and explained in detail why it was good or bad. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing an inspection.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.