Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Atlantic Building Inspections

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
178 reviews
|Home Inspectors|Kendale Lakes, MO 33183

14210 SW 57th Ln, Kendale Lakes, MO 33183

(786) 477-5975

https://atlanticbuildinginspections.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(3) · Home Services

Sunshine Ave

(339) 933-3467
5.0
(2) · Home Services

48 Trapper Way

(270) 202-2908
5.0
(2) · Home Services

2346 Wisteria Dr SW

(770) 267-2907
5.0
(2) · Home Services

7341 SW Laview Dr

(503) 526-9172
5.0
(1) · Home Services

395 Ocean Ave

(718) 207-5063
5.0
(1) · Home Services

106 Jasmine Way

(512) 318-5810
About

After more than 20 years in the Home Inspection Business, I've seen many fly-by-night Home Inspectors Miami come and go. I feel sorry for the home buyers that are victimized by these unscrupulous operators. I'm so confident in our inspections that I'm willing to put my money where my mouth is. You see, I understand this is an important step in your life. This guarantee is just one more way to demonstrate my desire and commitment to meet and exceed your expectations. Also, I want to ensure you have an enjoyable real estate experience. So at Atlantic Building Inspections, I offer a simple, no weasel words guarantee. Attend your Miami-Dade and Broward home inspection, and if for any reason you'

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
4.9
178 reviews
5107
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
11
  
68 reviews have no rating
  • 91 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 84 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review1.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cesar Julian Hernandez on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2020, 03:30 AM
Professional job and follow up
Suzanne Berla on Facebook

3 months ago

08/23/2020, 03:29 AM
Very professional, on time and extremely thorough!
Thomas H. Perez on Facebook

4 months ago

08/18/2020, 14:41 PM
Prompt professional inspection service.
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?

How do I Keep Track Of My Reviews On Google?
Susan Gay on Facebook

4 months ago

08/18/2020, 05:53 AM
Very professional On time, extremely thorough!! I was extremely pleased with the service. They have earned my confidence!!!!
Romina Magarello on Facebook

4 months ago

08/07/2020, 02:32 AM
Competitive pricing, very responsive, easy and reliable service. Highly recommend to anyone needed a home inspection in Miami Beach area.
Liz Valentino on Facebook

4 months ago

07/24/2020, 05:18 AM
Atlantic Home Inspection lacks integrity and can’t be trusted to fix their wrongdoing. Atlantic Home Inspection did a home inspection on our current home on 7/12/18. The inspector communicated via the inspection report that our home had copper plumbing. Sometime later when we decided to redo our kitchen, a plumber discovered our home in fact did not have copper plumbing, rather it had polybutylene piping. Polybutylene piping is known to rupture and cause home damage. If we knew our house had this type of piping prior to purchasing it we would not of bought it. We incurred an out of pocket cost of over $10,000 to repipe our entire house. As soon as we found out we had polybutylene pipes, we called Carlos from Atlantic Building Inspections and him and Gary, the original inspector, came to our house. They assessed the pipes and admitted in front of us and our plumber that they in fact had made a mistake on determining which types of pipes our home had. Carlos led us to believe he would do the right thing and compensate us for cost of the work. Years later after hiring a lawyer who has reached out to Atlantic Building Inspections, we received an e-mail today from Atlantic Building Inspections Insurance Company asking us to cease and desist from communication with Carlos. The last sentence in the e-mail states “Regardless of the outcome, you can not receive any compensation”. The insurance company is called Hanover Insurance Group. We all make mistakes. However, after Atlantic Building Inspections made a big mistake they retreated and did not do what is morally and ethically correct by their customers.
Victor G. Spence on Facebook

4 months ago

07/23/2020, 07:04 AM
Very professional service which exceeded my expectations
Judith Leveille on Facebook

5 months ago

07/15/2020, 13:56 PM
My experience was great. Everything was broken down to me in great details so I can get a clear understanding of what was done. Thank you so much. You guys are the best.
Bill Heilman on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2020, 13:21 PM
Very thorough and straighforward with any questions or concerns.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.